We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Familyof6

July 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Family vacation, facility and space were perfect for family of 6. We all enjoyed the amenities, especially our teens. Clean, quiet, and kitchen equipped with main things you would need! Staff was friendly and helpful too. Would stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Junior

June 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet

Very relaxing fun and games was great really enjoyed the pool tables and music by the pool the movies and more

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jamie758

June 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly staff

I enjoyed the stay Staff was very friendly The website said there was and elevator but that was not true A handicap room was not available for us when we checked in

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teeeeeee

June 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice rooms

My overall experience at this location was very pleasant.

Stephen

June 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr. Watts

Excellent facilities and curtsies across the board.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

June 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and Clean

The room was clean. The property was well kept and it was a quiet, beautiful place to relax.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beloved1

June 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ok

The room was huge but we had to clean it before using it. It was dusty and the tub jets were full of mold. The pool was dirty and I told the manager and nothing was done. I was there for three days and it was never cleaned.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JSP5

May 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, Relaxing Stay

Our family had a great time here. This was an enjoyable facility in a beautiful area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AppleMountainMom

May 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just nice.

This was just my second stay but both times I experienced some unpleasantries with the front desk and it's customer service. Other than that, Apple Mountain is beautiful and I would like to make it our goto place whenever I or my family comes to the area throughout the year.

Terri

May 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

This was an Amazing place to stay! We did not get to enjoy the swimming pool but we only spent one night because we were there for our sons graduation from Taccoa Falls College! But we were impressed with the room and the cleanliness ! The beds and pillows were so comfortable! The balcony was so quiet and such a pretty view! We loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.