We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,192 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

tractor12

December 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for a family vacation

Our stay was excellent with the grandchildren. They had a lot to do. Very clean, fun place to stay. Staff is friendly and nice. Maintenance Man very rude, hollering at my daughter for a building malfunction that was not any of her doing. Maintenance was informed of the problem in the morning and maintenance arrived in the evening. The maintenance man just went off on my daughter in front of her children and her mother.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David Sp.

December 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Accomodations...

This hotel was very easy to navigate to and the grounds were clean, attractive, comfortable, and inviting upon our arrival. Our room was also larger and more than we had expected. Having the game room was a nice 'extra' available for my son and me. I will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GeneN

December 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent Stay

Very family-friendly atmosphere with abundant activities and amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HappyFarmGirl

December 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

relaxing fun.

Stayed 8 nights. One night there was a loud person outside our room at 2 AM, but other wise, quiet and relaxing. Close to great food and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RCSX

December 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Property

Fine, nice, good, ok, no problems other than the check-in procedure.

GiJaneCO

December 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Attentive staff, well-maintained,

I am a local to Brevard County, but will consider staying here again as I felt I was a million miles away from home when in fact I was only 10 minutes down the street. The staff were very attentive, the room was very nice and decorated in current decor and very well-maintained with everything one would need, and the entire resort had so much to offer. I was there with several teenagers and they never got bored -- that's an almost impossible feat. Thank you for making this staycation more than worth it. It was incredible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

riscy

November 21, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and fun for children

This resort is next to the beach, there is a decent pool area and indoor play area for young children. The Kennedy Space Center is close by, it is easily accessible from the Orlando area and the units have a full kitchen. There is a decent workout room, a simple but convenient mini golf area and it is a short drive to Cocoa Beach shopping. The place is comfortable and has a bright home-like feeling. The wall colours are a little gaudy for me and the washroom is a little basic but it is good enough considering the other pluses.

Yes, I recommend this property.

4lents

November 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!

We stayed here for 2 nights before our cruise. We had looked online and it looked amazing.......it exceeded our expectations. We had a 2 bedroom oceanside villa and it was very spacious for our whole family (4 adults and 3 children). The kids loved the pool, lazy river, waterslide, mini golf and taking the tram to and from the main building. The staff was very friendly and we all had a great time. We loved it so much we booked a night after our cruise and we were able to park our car at the resort and take the shuttle service from the hotel to the port, much easier than trying to navigate ourselves. Oh and the beach was beautiful, we loved watching the ships come and go right from our balcony!

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Deborah Birthday

this was a very clean and nice place to stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the space and convenience offered. I would definitely stay at this resort again

Yes, I recommend this property.

PEOB

November 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Spacious, living area, king bed, and jacuzzi tub. If you were doing an extended stay it is well appointed with kitchen equipment. The hotel is huge, with a lazy river and many pool areas. It even has a water slide. Probably good for people with little kids. The staff is inattentive and not too friendly. The restaurant is open, but it is low on staff. We left after 10 minutes without an hello from a server. There are two properties, the larger one is a tram ride from the beach, the smaller ocean front space is still a good 15 minute ramp walk to the water. There are no facilities on the beach making this difficult for people with kids. You can rent chairs and umbrellas, which is good because you wouldn't want to carry all that stuff the distance it is to the beach. The pool area is extensive. Well apportioned and has a Tiki Bar. Its not my idea of a beach hotel. You can't see the ocean from more than 95% of the rooms. Too long a ride and or walk to the beach.

No, I do not recommend this property.