We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

fernand152

February 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bon service

je n ai pas recu mes points ihg si je ne les ai pas je ne retournerai plus jamain dans un holiday inn et je vais le dire sur facebook eb creant un groupe

Yes, I recommend this property.

beach469

February 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

The service was great, anything we needed they were very accommodating. The food at the restaurant on site was great and good prices. There was a lot to do at the resort and were never not entertained. When calling the Lobby line when needing something we got it right away, for example extra blanket and towels. I have stayed at both locations both Pool side and Ocean front both were good experiences.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KBDav

March 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort, old room

We loved the staff and amenities of this resort. The grounds were well kept! While we were there we saw a rocket launch from Cape Canaveral/Space X, and enjoyed the beach, pool, and hot tub. The resort was nice, but our room looked a little old. They need to do a little remodeling of the room we were in. Also, we arrived late and had to get our free parking pass the next day. They send you to another desk where they try to sign you up for a timeshare presentation. This was annoying! Overall we had a great stay. The staff was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

quad1lar

February 29, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room andaccomodations

Very nice place and atmosphere! Wonderful service, excellent dining

Yes, I recommend this property.

hearts galore

February 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

family friendly and clean

We enjoyed everything! The staff was very concern with all aspects of our one night stay. The resort was very clean. We loved the family atmosphere and all the games and movies planned for the day. There burgers are the best! Will be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tess2

February 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

LOVED THE RESORT!

It was a nice property - clean and spacious 1 bedroom!

Yes, I recommend this property.

lartraveler

February 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

convenient location, nice place

very convenient, especially for returning cruisers. close to port. Unfortunately weather wasn't good enough to enjoy the pool etc ... but the facility seems to have everything. Breakfast choices are limited ... and could be improved

Yes, I recommend this property.

jaxxxxxx

February 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not so great restaurant service

make sure you bring your own food - the service in the pool bar and restaurant is lacking

Yes, I recommend this property.

USA25

February 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay resort, but not worth the money paid for one night

This resort should step up it's game a little. The "Happy Hour" was weak to say the least. There were very few drinks to pick from and they all came out in half sized glasses. There were no deals for food during "Happy Hour" leaving us all feeling a little flat. There were no extras at all. As a Spire Elite Member I have received more attention and value from all the other properties that I have visited. I don't thin that I will book a Club Vacation property anytime in the near future.

No, I do not recommend this property.

From a cruise

January 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, Great Location, Fun!

The rooms were close to the Ocean, friendly people, saw the cruise ships leaving the Port from our balcony. Pool side area was really fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.