We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,192 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

lartraveler

February 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

convenient location, nice place

very convenient, especially for returning cruisers. close to port. Unfortunately weather wasn't good enough to enjoy the pool etc ... but the facility seems to have everything. Breakfast choices are limited ... and could be improved

Yes, I recommend this property.

jaxxxxxx

February 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not so great restaurant service

make sure you bring your own food - the service in the pool bar and restaurant is lacking

Yes, I recommend this property.

USA25

February 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay resort, but not worth the money paid for one night

This resort should step up it's game a little. The "Happy Hour" was weak to say the least. There were very few drinks to pick from and they all came out in half sized glasses. There were no deals for food during "Happy Hour" leaving us all feeling a little flat. There were no extras at all. As a Spire Elite Member I have received more attention and value from all the other properties that I have visited. I don't thin that I will book a Club Vacation property anytime in the near future.

No, I do not recommend this property.

From a cruise

January 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, Great Location, Fun!

The rooms were close to the Ocean, friendly people, saw the cruise ships leaving the Port from our balcony. Pool side area was really fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mconger

February 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We booked the resort to be close to Kennedy Space Center for the Rocket launch. The staff was great, pool area clean, beach close and wonderful. Great place and we will stay again when we are in town.

Yes, I recommend this property.

trasre

January 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Villa

In the 2 bdrm villa we had the ad reads 2 queen beds however they were not queens they were doubles. Very difficult to sleep in such. My recommendation is make it 2 bdrm villa with 2 king beds - the room that had the 2 doubles was also very small. Loved the view from our balcony overlooking Jetty Park were able to watch the ships come and go. The hotel was clean, however with going in January we experienced part of the waterpark shut down - we were looking forward to it, but such is life. It was a huge bonus to cook our own breakfast and some suppers in the Villa - saved us huge amounts of money. Would I recommend this again - Definitely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SimplyKT

January 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly Surprised

This was my first visit to a resort like this. My favorites include: *the play area for children *all activities (putt putt golf, movies, pool, etc.) My husband and I were sad that the water park was closed for repairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaRN7

January 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

staff not accomidating

Staff allowed my brother to check in at 11am and gave him the best room on the 5th floor. They did not allow me to check in until 3:30pm and gave me a room on the 2nd floor and tried to call it an ocean view. All day they said my room was still being cleaned, we did not see any rooms being cleaned. My family and I reserved 4 rooms 11 months in advance and couldn't even be in the same building. My brother and I should have been put next to each other on the 5th floor as requested. Horrible customer service. Staff at front desk would only move me to the 3rd floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cwical

December 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room and staff

We enjoyed our stay and how much the resort had to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CRogers23

December 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pretty cool hotel

For kids, this is a great hotel to visit on vacation, primarily because of the extensive list of amenities. Pool, Water slide, lazy river, move theatre, miniature golf, basketball, tennis, ping pong, and indoor kid play area/maze.

Yes, I recommend this property.