WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mamma

September 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Service, good location

Location was within walking distance to Great Wheel. How ever in hot weather, not recommended. Pools open late till midnight. That was amazing to be able to use the pool after a long day. Shuttle Service was lacking for us. Wish it ran more often to the strip. We ended up spending a lot of fun money on taxi. Othewise great location friendly staff clean rooms and pool availability a plus. We would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mohannad

September 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst IHG hotel ever!!!

1) Poor service (customer service at its worst)! 2) Rude and unproffesional Staff. 3) Absolutly no benifits for IHG members what so ever! 4) Quality of food is rubbish!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cincybird

September 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family accommodation in style.

Spacious rooms, luxurious bathrooms, and a full kitchen kept us happy. A large swimming pool, fully equipped workout room, and covered parking were icing on the cake.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shelley

September 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent facilities and great location.

The villas are amazing and provide you with all the home comforts. Housekeeping is great and ensures the rooms are always clean. Highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Serena14

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay

Overall it was a good stay! We had tons of fun! The pool was definitely better than we thought! We had booked 3 rooms and it was definitely more spacious than we thought aswell.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelsey12

September 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We were so happy when we arrived and saw our villa. It exceeded anything we expected and could believe all we got for the price. Not to mention the location was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy

September 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The entire staff was wonderful!

The staff was wonderful! Even before I arrived, I had questions and called . Everytime I called, everyone I spoke to were extremely helpful. Jon at the tour desk was wonderful. So informed and helpful. The hotel was very clean and great location. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ever

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing time

Its like a mini apartment. You can cook and make your own drinks there

Yes, I recommend this property.

PeteyFD

September 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden gem right off the busy Las Vegas strip

Stayed here for a week and loved every minute of it. It truly is a hidden gem right off the main strip. Away from the hustle and busy Las Vegas strip. You will not be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

this_is_not_a_good_proper

July 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice

I’ve stayed here the last two years and I really like this place. I’m going to stay here every time I’m in town and I’ve already booked my trip for July 2019. Seriously, this place is nice! I’m curious what the 2br units look like, but for sure the 1br is nice. And I’m a spire member, so I have a lot of other properties to compare it to. It’s nice

Yes, I recommend this property.