WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hhhhqwer

July 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good

We had good experience at the hotel. It was clean and the kids loved the pool.

BD1111

July 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for families

Pros: Nice to have washer and dryer in each unit. Full kitchen. Cons: Staff not responsive to needs. Say they will check on your need and never call you back or follow up on anything (we had 2 small issues and we had to go far out of our way to solve them ourselves eventually).

Yes, I recommend this property.

iamnew

July 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and comfort

Big living area and comfortable beds. Complete kitchen utencils, like a home. Sofa bed works just great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

P Smith

July 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Was off Strip, but not too far! Kept it quieter. Very friendly staff, great beds and Suites!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aarti2014

June 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for families

Spacious units, all the comfort of home, great for families as it has a full kitchen, laundry facilities accessible from the balcony (great idea), king beds, walk in spacious closets, especially in the 2 bedroom units, AC that works great :-) shuttle service to the front and back, pools throughout the property. Shuttle service to various location on the strip and to shopping destinations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW from STL

July 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and great customer services

The location was great and was a short walking distance from the strip. The shuttle service provided very convenient and frequent services to the strip. We also took the shuttle service to downtown to experience the Fremont Street experience. We loved the hours of the swimming pools, 6 am-midnight, and the 24-hour fitness centers. We also loved the market for different snacks, beer, and drinks. The restaurant served very tasty finger foods.

Yes, I recommend this property.

johnd76

June 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value-nice condos with pools

You have everything you need here, a kitchen, washer and dryer and you can setup with your family and not have to eat out of you choose not to, And no resort fees to use the pool. Wish we could have stayed a little longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Principee

June 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place Close to The Strip

This is a lovely place to stay if you are in Vegas. It is close enough to the strip to be convenient, but just far enough away to be a quiet place to lay your head. The staff was wonderful, and I will definitely return here if I am ever in Vegas again! They offer shuttle service to and from The Strip, for those who are interested. There were family-friendly activities for kids of all ages, too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pete

June 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice vacation hotel.

The rooms are huge and spacious. The pools (they have many) are well kept up and clean like the SPA is and exercise room. Rooms are very quit and I heard no noises from the outside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nichole

June 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacay

Had a wonderful stay at this resort. Love the apartment feel with all the outside amenities on campus. Within walking distance to the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.