WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Angel

June 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable throughout

Simply delightful. Felt like we were coming home after a long days work

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chava

May 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great bed and service

This resort has never failed our expectations it has always outperformed our expectations

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

June 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place with walking distance to The Strip

We had a great stay here! The complimentary shuttle is a great offer to get to the other ends of the strip. I wish I knew this before I booked only one night here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruiz

May 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muito bom

Excelentes instalações/ quartos amplos / café da manhã deveria ser mais saudável

Yes, I recommend this property.

Capri

May 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Surprise

Enjoyed my stay. This will be my preferred lodging for all future stays in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LordKhyron

May 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing property

Excellent location and a fantastic room. The price was fantastic as well. Highly recommend and will be staying there again. 10/10

Yes, I recommend this property.

TLMalcolm

April 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Hotel w/Vegas Strip Views

The room is more like a one bedroom apartment! Great family oriented hotel with plenty to do! Phenomenal views of the LINQ and literally one street behind the strip! Best value for your money! Highly recommend this if you like to have home cooked meals, the grill & pool area are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

zhaop

June 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

酒店环境很舒适,房间很好

酒店的整体环境很好,房间的隔音好,我们正对着泳池,关上窗基本听不到外面的声音,我喜欢他有独立的洗衣房,不用回家还要忙活洗衣服

Yes, I recommend this property.

harmoji

May 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best vacation club!

This is agreat place to relax after a busy day exploring the Las Vegas Strip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zhao

May 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

静中又放便

酒店地点好!从酒店中心街道十几分钟步行!而且出入都有保安查问!安全!开车出门又近高速!方便!到了晚上全小区都安静无嘈杂声!

Yes, I recommend this property.