WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Zhao

May 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

静中又放便

酒店地点好!从酒店中心街道十几分钟步行!而且出入都有保安查问!安全!开车出门又近高速!方便!到了晚上全小区都安静无嘈杂声!

Yes, I recommend this property.

StarBrite

May 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Great stay and super close to the strip, the walk is less than 5 minuets. The price is also average with no resort fees or parking fees.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GoudaDaGr8

May 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I Highly Recommend this Property

A beautiful property that is hands down worth every dollar. Amenities far better than anything on the Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

fan-of-travel

May 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful suites

A very nice suite. Location is excellent if you have plans on going out the all the casinos. On top of location a great shuttle service so no need to drive in the Las Vegas traffic!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandi

May 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stayed in dirty room for 3 days

My daughter and I decided to getaway and stayed at the Desert Club Resort in Vegas. We were in late the first night & did not notice the food stuck to the kitchen floors, counter and barstools until the next morning. There was even a coin stuck to the kitchen floor & a necklace bead in plain sight on the bathroom floor. I called down to the front office to explain - they apologized & said they would take care of it while we were out that day. I stopped at the front desk and told them we would be leaving & when coming back 5 hours later, we had fresh towels, but the floors and kitchen counter remained the same. I called and housekeeping came up. I showed them the areas and they apologized profusely. We were needing to get ready for an event so I told them they would need to come later. Long story short, it never happened. My key would not work to the swimming pool and I was told to stand in line. There were other situations but I had never been treated so poorly at an IHG location. The manager at this resort did nothing for me that she said she was going to. Because of this, I would NOT RECOMMEND this location. They just didn't care!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jordan

May 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome rooms and spacious

These rooms are nice decor and spacious and comes with a lot to offer

Storm

May 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Stay

Everything about this hotel was great. Beautiful and spacious rooms, multiple pools, close to the strip. Stay here

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoisLane

May 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Hotel

The staff are very friendly and it is a great place to stay. Very comfortable for every member in my family even my 2 year old son who loves watching the water falls.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruthie

May 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay and staff

Wonderful stay. Staff great. Property wonderful, and shuttle even better. Recommendation for sure! Family friendly! And the magic show was awesome!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tanteludi

May 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Toll

Alles vom. besten sehr zufrieden Das Ausfüllen der Reviews ist zu lang

Yes, I recommend this property.