WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dperki1

May 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property, 1 block from the Las Vegas strip

Everyone at the resort was more than helpful. The Concierge helped plan 2 shows to see. The room was like a small apartment and had everything you needed. Everything was very clean, and the pool area was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tavo

May 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best bang for your buck

I love this place the villas are super clean and luxurious. Security is always patrolling the premises and the front entrance. Clean pools and great food at the restaurant. Parking provides shade for the cars so they are not super hot when you need to go out for a drive. Staff always have a smile and say hello.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LMBee2016

May 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert Club, Desert Fun

Quite and restful. Away from the maddening crowd. Off strip but conveniently located. Staff was wonderful. Concierge was the best in helping to make entertainment arrangements. Only drawback, construction across the street not a pleasant sight (not fault of Club).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

April 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Swimming pool

Need to be able to access all pool areas not just 1

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amy32

May 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and a breath of fresh air!

I chose to stay here because my flight was canceled. When I arrived I was able to check in early and was greeted with a smile. After checking in and going to my room I was more pleased with this room compared to staying at a suite in Caesar's Palace! Everything was so convenient at this facility I was able to take care of some business, eat, and grocery shop all at one time. I started panicking when I couldn't find my wallet when I called security I was told they had found it. Security (Gil) was very professional and handled everything per proper protocol. Noel who checked us in at the desk was very professional and greeted us with a smile. Thanks for everything!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mateo775

April 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome!

Absolutely the best value anywhere in Vegas. Two bedroom king villa was stunning, staff was exceptional, value can't be beat!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RyanD85

May 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A nice place to lay your head

I chose this hotel to stay at after having been in Zion National Park for a few days and it was a nice place to stay and recharge before flying home. The room was nice and spacious, the washing machine and dryer were nice to wash a few clothes so I could go out on the town and the bed was nice and big. The only two problems that I had during my short visit were kids running around the lobby under no control (not just being kids but yelling and running around other guests throwing things and the parents seemed not at all interested in controlling them. These were not all kids just some of them) and the lighting in the bathroom was a little odd because it didn't reach in to the shower that well and there was no light over the shower. Overall, I thought this was a nice place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

fwebmail

April 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Need more flexible restaurant hours

If you usually startbthebday before 7am, need to find breakfast somewhere else.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Naoya

April 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Satisfactory equipment in the room

The room was equipped with all what we wanted such as a good kitchen, a laundry machine, a large bathtub. It was really good for our family with little kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

May 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Overall the stay was great, had a few hick ups but they were taken care of by the staff in a timely manner.

Yes, I recommend this property.