WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

FrankT714

April 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy Spire Elite member

Me and the family love this resort. Staff is very friendly resort is very nice and clean well-maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NY Yankee

April 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly and accommodating staff

The staff truly understands the value of the customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JCAGUIRRE1

April 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay in Vegas

All was well. I only wished that my stay would had included free continental breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennie2k

April 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Suite

We can not say enough about our stay. We will definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Club Resort to our friends and family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Harry

April 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

.

Great resort overall, Just no lifts to upper levels

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

April 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Einmal und nie wieder

Die Suite war in Ordnung, mehr aber auch nicht. Hatten Zimmer 2204 zur Starssenseite. Lärm war ganze Nacht zu hören. Fenster war undicht. Da die ganze Nacht der Wind ging, Pfiff es ständig durch die Fenster. Schlaf? nicht wirklich zu denken. Für diesen Preis bekommt man weitaus bessere Zimmer. Sind um eine Erfahrung reicher. Werden sicher kein weiteres mal dort einchecken.

No, I do not recommend this property.

AH90633

April 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My vacation

Had a wonderful spring break. Had everything we needed for a secluded stay. We had a much needed rest, all facilities were excellent and centrally located.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travis

April 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time with friends

Can't say enough good things about this place! Lots of things to do right at the resort, clean pools etc. Staff very accommodating and friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buddy168

April 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice IHG property in Vegas

I like that this property has complete amenities. We have everything in our room. The kitchen in our unit was great to have! This is indeed way better than a regular hotel room in any hotels in Vegas. We are grateful we book at this resort! This is so close to the Strip so no problem in experiencing the real Vegas festive environment! The property was also quiet. Perfect for relaxation!

Yes, I recommend this property.

satisfied guest

April 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location

Rooms are very comfortable and equipped with a complete kitchen and laundry.The bath room sink"s counter is too small for multiple occupants and noises{plumbing and flooring} are sometimes audible from other rooms. The service at the Restaurant was generally good but breakfast choices are limited and service was sometimes slow during busy periods...which included inordinately long seating assignment wait The resort is ideally located off the Strip but within walking distance to the strip and a short drive to shopping and restuarants. EXCELLENT LOCATION!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.