WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

alex

April 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great atmosphere

Loved the hotel and the fact that they were able to upgrade me was even better! there was nothing I would change about the hotel I just hope they don't stay at capacity because it is a great place to stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tadeo68

April 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente localización y ambiente super!

Muy buena estancia, excelente servicio y atencion del personal, habitaciones muy amplias y limpias.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pemelopie

April 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rude sales staff

The sales representative who met with us to provide a presentation of the vacation club/time-share offerings was extremely rude and disrespectful. My husband, who has served in the United States Air Force for 24 years, is preparing to deploy to Afganistán for a year. We planned this trip as our last family getaway together with our 2 young daughters before he leaves. During the introduction, we attempted to explain that we didn't think we could benefit from a time share due to his military commitments since we don't often travel away from home for leisure. The sales rep then began to berate my husband telling him how traumatic it can be for our children to feel unloved because he puts his career first. We tried to change the direction of the conversation several times before he was forced to tell her that she was out of line and demanded to see her manager. I have never in my life been witness to such disgracefull treatment of a US service member.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rydog

April 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay at the Desert Club Resort

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept. The amenities and the location are excellent. Great place to stay in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nickh

April 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best stay in Vegas everything you could want

Couldn't fault the resort amenities and staff were all .excellent great base for exploring Vegas and nearby areas . 5 mins walk to the linq and strip. Rooms serviced everyday with all you need. No problems with hot water for showers

Yes, I recommend this property.

Filomana6

April 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Modern apartment like beauty!

Exceptionally one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. In fact, we are booking another stay at this very hotel for the following reasons: 1) comfortable 2) clean (very clean) 3) close proximity to the strip 4) washing/dryer 5) Beds are very comfortable 6) beautiful pools 7) family friendly. Definitely recommend!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn15

April 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Atmosphere, Great Location

Great location, close proximity to sights and strip. Nice view of the Linq High Roller from villas. Multiple pools and Jacuzzis so cut down on overcrowded pools. Clean accommodations. Updated villas, modern, impressive and cozy. Staff friendly and accommodating, would definitely stay again. Family felt safe and comfortable during the entire stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve24

April 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Vacation

Enjoyed the check in process and location of the property. Made use of the shuttle and the room had all the amenities we were looking for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

April 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very modern and clean rooms

Great place to stay and close to the main strip. Rooms are great with massive beds and very clean. Breakfast is limited with only a $22 allowance per room so if u have kids not so good, but the self catering facilities are great. Prices are high but they are everywhere in vagus. Nice place to stay tho if u have a family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andi

April 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good Hotel in Las Vegas

Great location close to Strip, great value for money, relaxing athmosphere in 3 Story building, very good Pool for kids swimming, all clean and cosy. Would definitivly stay again and recommend to friends

Yes, I recommend this property.