WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Angie10

April 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy family stay

We stayed there for my husbands birthday it was great because I could stay with my kids and he was able to go out and have fun with the guys. My kids were happy and comfortable during the hole stay. It was like being at home , we were very pleased that we decided to stay an extra night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jimvela

March 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations property. I likely will again based on this stay. Very nice property and great locatoin.

MarthaP06

April 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice for families

This was a good option for us as a family, with enough room for us and a kitchen to cook our own meals. It was unfortunate that we had an ugly view of a closed pool. And that we had to ask twice for the indoor hot tub to be opened when the outdoor ones were closed for weather.

Yes, I recommend this property.

michael

March 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vagas vacation

We stayed at this resort with people that have a timeshare here. It is in a wonderful spot, close to the strip and a lot of attractions. The place was very clean, very nice swimming pools. My beef is no elevators. Not only no elevators with 3 floors of rooms but the place is built so you cannot go through on the second or third floor without going down a long flight of stairs and then going up again. Even the store at the resort is down a long flight of stairs. This gets very tiresome. There were 12 of us with 6 rooms so a lot of stairs. Not to mention I phoned this resort twice before going there to get information about the room. Both times I ended up hanging up because I was on hold for so long. You telephone service stinks to say the least

No, I do not recommend this property.

mm17

March 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

I loved having the comforts of home while on vacation. The beds were comfortable, had plenty of space for my family of 6. I loved everything about the stay. The staff within the resort were great, but the waitress in the on site restaurant wasn't the friendliest, was a bit short with the patrons. Everything about the resort was great but the canopy's above the parking spots in front of my building were not tall enough for my SUV with a cargo carrier on top. Would most definitely stay there next time I'm in Vegas with my family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

star1540

March 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location - Great rooms

This was a great place to stay... Easy access to the strip. Affordable food at the cafe. The pools were not as heated as I expected but still great. The front pool was very cold but the one by our room was great. I loved being able to have food in my room and a patio...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Racen5

March 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

Wonderful room! Beautiful and spacious! Our teenage son had his own room and bathroom. Had washer and dryer in room so we could do laundry each night. Did not have to pack as much and pay fees to airlines for extra luggage.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missyincali

March 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort for families

One bedroom is pretty small and has one bathroom in the master.

Yes, I recommend this property.

I don't need a nickname

March 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Too brief a stay at the Desert Club Resort

Unfortunately was in Vegas on business, stayed just one night. Wish it could have been longer. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VegasRichie

March 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No onsite manager

The property is really well maintain and easy on the eyes. The rooms were very clean and roomy. My problem is with the staff- lack of an on site manager. We weren't checked in until 4:20 despite arriving at 1:20. His is unacceptable especially after a long road trip to get there.

No, I do not recommend this property.