WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dallas567

March 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place with friendly staff poor bed quality

When I stayed all the people at the resort we're very nice if we had an issue they were right there to help us. The beds were very hard and not very comfortable this is something that should be improved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bmchristo

March 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

stay over

We used this resort for our last day in Vegas on a vacation to the area/California. The resort was nice and had everything you need on site with laundry in the room, grocery store,restaurant and bar. The resort is a short walk to the strip and they also offer shuttles which were always on time which was nice. I would stay here again and recommend it as far as an alternative away from the casinos and gambling if that is not your thing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ballerina1

March 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Front desk staff are wonderful!

This is our second stay at the Desert Club location and we were not disappointed. The rooms have been updated and are quite comfortable. The washer and dryer are nice to have to avoid packing too many clothes. The kitchen is not designed for cooking, but works for minor things: pizza, scrambled eggs, sandwiches, etc. The restaurant on site is probably best for burgers or something simple, we ate there only one night and my chicken was OK, my husband's steak was very tough. But with so many wonderful restaurants in the Las Vegas area, this is a very minor issue. The best part of the Desert Club is the staff, they were all helpful and friendly, from the front desk to the restaurant. I was especially impressed with Noel at the front desk who went out of her way to be helpful and listen. We would definitely return to this Holiday Inn if we return to Las Vegas again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonj

March 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing

Great oasis in the midst of vegas. I loved being close to the strip but away from the congestion.

Yes, I recommend this property.

edith

March 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Hotel for families visiting Vegas

we had a great experience at Holiday Inn! The kids love the villa!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It's a holiday inn, enough said!

Needs a lot of upgrades, in a bad area of town, lighting ng in the room is very poor, perhaps so you don't see the room?

No, I do not recommend this property.

BMoore2022

March 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Highly Recommend!!

Very clean, proximity to the strip was great. Price was good!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaden !

March 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Great Location we walked to the strip daily . Service was excellent staff was very helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

k35b

March 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Large Villas with all the amenities, staff work well to cover every eventuality. Noise from some of the air con units is a little disappointing. The best thing from the resort is the peace and Tranquilaty with the added bonus of quality security

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laila

March 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Purpose Served

The hotel was clean, staff knowledgeable and pleasant, pools were available, and close to the Las Vegas Strip. The only down part was that the dryer wasn't working in our room and the shuttle did not go to/from hotel, only to and from strip. So, I recommend this hotel, just have your Uber or Lyft app together!

Yes, I recommend this property.