WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,882 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mr. Picholo

October 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great one night stay in Vegas close to the strip

Very comfortable, relaxing one night stay in Vegas! Enjoyed this place very much, will be back here again soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Easy19

October 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

schöne Anlage

Die Anlage an sich ist sehr schön, Zimmer schön und geräumig, Leider sind andere Gäste sehr rücksichstlos in Sachen Lautstärke während der Nacht. Vorrangig wurde das Hotel wegen seiner günstige Lage ausgewählt. Da ich aus beruflichen Gründen in USA war kann ich den Urlaubseffekt nicht beurteilen. I.Mohr

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHE999

September 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very spacious suite

Comfortable bed and good service. Many different buildings made it a bit hard to find the right building and room, but I figured it out in a few minutes looking at the resort map. Very good value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MarceB

September 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room Cleanliness not up to standard for a resort

My room smelled on arrival, it had to be deordorized. It was obvious that the room was not cleaned to a resort standard. I stay in quality hotels all the time and the room cleanliness did not meet others standards. The staff was nice.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Marcie64

September 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very friendly and helpful Resort staff..excluding Sales Dept

I enjoyed the Housekeeping Staff, Concierges, Resort Staff at check in...all were helpful. I had a problem with the Sales Dpt. The rooms are beautiful...the fireplace should be available in September. A Jacuzzi would be nice also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mechelle SLC

September 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family villa

Lots of space - separate bedroom, living room and full kitchen. TV in bedroom and living room. Fireplace in living room. Sofa sleeper in living room. Full kitchen. The bed was very comfortable and the property very quiet at night. Lots of room and great for a family! We will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RasDK

September 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Stayed here for 2 weeks in september. We like the rooms and the shuttle service is perfect. The location is great.. off the strip, but only 10 min. walk away. The only thing about the hotel is that the main pool is very cold. We can highly recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

アロハガール

September 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

素晴らしい休日

最高の立地で、気さくなスタッフのおもてなし。 シャトルサービスもあり、アメニティも充実。 また、次回も滞在したい。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bucksee

August 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Viva Las Vegas!!!!

Best place to stay hands down!!! Great location,, great service,,, great bar/food!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TM1919

September 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay just off the strip

Great place to stay just off the strip. Clean property with room for the whole family. Fully stocked kitchen really helped us save on meals. We will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.