WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Travel 1000

November 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellant Service

Thanks for a wonderful and relaxing stay. Staff and room was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

xraykimi

November 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

My sister and her husband own a timeshare at this property. When I travel with them, I usually get my own room. I am always accommodated with getting a room close to theirs. The resort is very friendly and cozy. I love the Gold Mine Café. I took my nephews there for breakfast two times. They loved it and the servers were so patient with the little ones. I will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TJAMMO

November 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome suite and great service

Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Property is perfectly located making it easy to get to food and entertainment. Also a great atmosphere to get some work done.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PeterSydney

November 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Facilities

This was a great place to stay and great value as well. Close to everything but quite as well. The only issue we had was the time share sell....they need to learn to understand what no means. That part was really disappointing

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, spacious room

Good place if you wana relax in Las Vegas. I like the fact that there is no casino on house. The room is pretty spacious, like other timeshare properties. I feel I'm at home, rather hotel. Pretty good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David1884

November 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I Enjoyed

the opportunity to stay at Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas. Noel at the front desk was excellent and professional every time I called on her. I actually became an owner because of the treatment and facilities. I look forward to staying here again. The food was also a great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JL49

November 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Affordable Comfort in Las Vegas

Spent two very nice nights at the HI Desert Club Resort while attending NBAA 2015. The location is excellent, the rooms are extremely well appointed, the price is right and the staff is absolutely the best. If asked to point out a negative, the only thing I can say is that a little more sound proofing between the units would be nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sterling B.

November 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Stay!

I travel to Las Vegas quite often and I usually like to stay at this location. The first impression you get when staying at a hotel is usually from the Front Desk Staff. There was a long line at check in and I was tired and in a bad mood but the lady who helped me at check in ( I wish I knew her name) treated me with such professionalism and kindness, that it left a lasting impression with me that I will never forget. Beyond that, my hotel stay was great. I really like the fact that it's almost like a home away from home. The one bedroom fully furnished apartment is really convenient, comfortable, and spacious for the price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry0847

November 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Superb accomodations

This is a wonderful place to stay! A walking distance from the strip and all the casinos. We love staying here with all the swimming pools, spa, exercise rooms and accomodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tip85710

November 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

the bath tub was dirty and the sheets need to be changed. But it was a nice place

Yes, I recommend this property.