WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

August 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a good stay

Never had a bad stay. Been there many times. Better than the strip. Relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Justin k

August 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

5 stars Never stayed here before but anytime I come back to Vegas I will be sure to pick holiday inn vacation club. Had ZERO problems from the new checkin procedure to getting to my room. Once in my room i felt like I was at home. During my first couple of nights my ac stopped working and I brought it to the attention of the front desk and within minutes a maintenance man was at my door to fix the problem. Unfortunately it was not quickly fixable so the hotel moved me to a new upgraded room they even offered assistance helping me move but I politely declined. (Only took me a few min to pack and move). I would definitely recommend staying here for Leisure or business it is the perfect spot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

August 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazingggggg

From here on out I know where I’m staying for Vegas and I mean comfortable and at home feeling but still in another city !!!! Best one yet customer service was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roxy

August 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great for the price

I enjoyed the stay. I stayed in both the signature suite and regualr suite. They were both comfortable but i preferred the signature suite. The beds were more comfortable, the balcony was bigger,

Yes, I recommend this property.

cobaltlowrider

August 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

motorcycle trip

i have been using holiday inn hotels for the past ten years and i have never had a bad stay. yes not all hotels are run exactly the same but over all i know i can count on them for a very comfortable stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kool V

August 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool Access All Day!!!

Great location near the strip an shuttle service to the strip and mall outlets Easy access to the pool from 8am to 10pm Also Bar and Restaurant and a Market Store available. You can cook in the room or use the grills on the property next to the pool outside gates if you have a family .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fredo

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Everything went well clean secured and good food.will definitely come back again makes relaxing easy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

August 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value just a block from the strip

This was our first stay "off the strip" and it worked out great. We were able to prepare several meals in our apartment and we really enjoyed the pool. It was just a 10 minute walk to the Strip and there were also a couple of bus stops within 2 or 3 minutes walk. (The Las Vegas bus system is very handy and the cost is quite reasonable.) We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Desert Club on our next visit to Las Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anndoc

August 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villa was Beautiful!

Our stay was fabulous! The villa was more than we could have imagined . Bed was very comfortable and the washer and dryer were a . Will definitely stay in one of your resorts again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori L

August 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Hotel

We had to stay at the desert resort holiday inn because we were getting my daughter from Arizona and needed to rest with our twin one year olds. After a long drive it was nice to relax and enjoy all the space that our king suite afforded us. The bath was huge perfect for relaxing after such an exhausting day. There was a washer and dryer outside our patio and plenty of room for our boys to roam safely. Highly recommend getting the king suite at this hotel it’s like your own one bedroom apartment.

Yes, I recommend this property.