We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mouse

September 21, 2019

Pleased

Great option just off strip! Several pools and full kitchen!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

September 24, 2019

Excellent room

Loved the room, it met our needs and then some. I would use this again if I have a need to return to Las Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

September 15, 2019

Weekend Getaway

Hotel is a great option for anyone staying in Vegas - we were a group of 6 girls for a bachelorette, and it was great to be able to all stay together in a 2-bedroom suite. You're barely off the strip so walking or taking a cab is no issue. Room is clean, tons of room - we've stayed on the strip twice, and found the rooms were a little musty (A/C didn't stay on all day), whereas here that wasn't an issue. Would definitely stay again! My two reasons for giving 4s: 1) WIFI in rooms = not good. If you're somebody who needs that, just be aware. 2) Staff try a few too many times to get you to sign up for things. If you say no right away they're pretty good at letting it go, but they called us in the room at 9am to talk to us about activities in the hotel and the membership we can sign up for - it's 9am in Vegas, please don't wake me up!

Yes, I recommend this property.

R Money

September 21, 2019

Great stay

I won’t stay anywhere else in Vegas! The location was walking distance to the strip and the shuttle service was great when I got tired of walking. Check-in takes a little longer than your usual hotel, but the amenities of this resort make that worth it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toni

September 20, 2019

Very relaxing

It is a great place to come back to after having a fun day exploring Las Vegas and surrounding area. It was also so nice to take a day beside the pool relaxing before going out in the evening to experience the fountain and lights of the Bellagio, the Volcano at the Mirage or the Pirate ship show at Treasure Island, and the light show at Freemont Street, just to name a few!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T- Money

September 19, 2019

Vegas Vacation

Nice and quiet off that strip. Very relaxing in a busy city.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ryan

September 12, 2019

Great stay

I enjoyed my short stay very much. My room was perfect, clean, and quiet. I would definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Reggie

September 19, 2019

My birthday 9 19 1970

Love everything next I would like to have the collection Room

robert

September 17, 2019

cleaning and hygiene below standards

We stayed here 2 nights in September 2019 in a Standard Room with King-size bed, which we would describe as a small one bedroom apartment. The complex has 200 of these “apartments” and 5 swimming pools. Unfortunately they play loud music all day in the pool areas. There is a small restaurant with a simple menu (“American food”) and we enjoyed having breakfast and dinner here. Our stay was including breakfast but for some items (eg.capuccino) we had to pay. We had a fully equipped kitchen, a washer and dryer and a small balcony. The interior is outdated and dark brown is the main color. The bed, Wi-Fi and shower were very good. On the negative side: the cleaning and therefore the hygiene is below standards. The tile floors in our kitchen and bathroom were dirty and sticky. When we arrived there was a dirty cloth opposite our door in the corridor (see photo). It was only removed 24 hours later.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sarge

September 9, 2019

Front desk staff

Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Molly made it a great check in experience. Very informative about hotel features and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.