WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Crnfdd

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place

I stayed in Vegas on the strip before but this was way better. I loved the comfort of the bed and the kitchenette. Only place I’m staying next trip out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randi

February 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun in Las Vegas, NV

It was my birthday weekend. We stayed in a two bedroom suite that can accommodate up to 6 people. It was spacious, comfy and clean. Parking is free. Activities are available daily in the AC. The staff was accomodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kjyg

February 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Free annual night stay with IHG card

Don’t take late showers because the water was icy cold when I tried. I had to wait until morning to finally get hot water. Check out is at 10AM. It doesn’t matter if you are a platinum member, there is no late check out. The hotel has no elevators! Pack light, or else you will have to take multiple trips through the stairs. The WiFi for the hotel is very spotty. They do not give you anything extra for being a IHG platinum member (no extra points, free drink voucher, etc) unlike a lot of other IHG hotels I have stayed in. The general population for this hotel are a lot older or with family, so it is very quite at night (this is their only positive). I wouldn’t recommend staying here.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mickey

February 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

Spacious rooms, full kitchen and dining areas, fold out sofa, fireplace, plenty of parking. Nice pool and fitness areas. Great place to bring the family. Very clean and well maintained and close to Las Vegas strip. Close to the airport so you do get flight noise, but you don't notice it as much inside. Staff in the hotel and restaurant are super friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

paulette

February 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacances

Excellent établissement a faire, notamment pour les voyages en familles.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Starasia

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gorgeous rooms in the heart of everything

Conveniently located. Superb accommodations. Friendly, helpful staff. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frankie califas

February 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience.

To me, this experience can be compared to the major Las Vegas hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Place

The villa was very spacious and well equipped. The staff we contacted was very attentive and courteous except for the lady at the bell station when we got in. She was urging us to move from the entrance when we didn't yet have the parking permit because we were still checking in. In her defense I must say she thought my husband was an Uber driver. The villa was well equipped but I perceive a little smell on some of the pillows. I didn't have any noise complaint but my 2 boys who were sleeping in the Sofa Bed (very comfortable by the way) complained about some noise from the parking lot and stairs area. You claimed the pools are climate but I feel the water too cold. The Whirlpools were very good. So overall was a nice experience just few details to consider and improve.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice hotel

feel at home with room ammentities. clean and comfortable. all people since ive been staying there have been accomidating

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ron.2

January 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

oasis amid the chaos

Nice quiet relaxed resort. No resort fee. Free parking and shuttle to nearby interesting places.

Yes, I recommend this property.