WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kiwi21

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything good

Very nice hotel . 2nd stay here in Fulton. Clean and nice decor . Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast pretty good very happy they have bacon only bad point is all holiday inns have terrible coffee.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adam

February 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautifully renovated room

Great family hotel. We had a two bedroom suite with full kitchen and laundry which made all the difference. Very close to the vegas strip and free shuttle available

Yes, I recommend this property.

okan55

February 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ラスベガスの休暇

広い敷地にたくさんのヴィラが並んでおり、車でない私たちは部屋までたどり着くのが大変かと思ったが、敷地内にはシャトルが走っていて、チェックイン後に荷物を引きずって部屋までたどり着く必要はなかった。ストリップまでもシャトルが出ているが本数がそれほど多くはない。歩いても15分程度で行ける。Uberなど利用すれば問題なし。 部屋はフルキッチン、洗濯機や乾燥機もついており長期滞在には便利である。食料品は地下のショップでも調達できる。ハウスクリーニングは1週間ごとであるが追加料金を出せば毎日でも可能。 レストランはそれほど広くはないが、手ごろな値段で味もスタッフもよかった。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony125

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business trip made easy

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile.

Yes, I recommend this property.

digitalcliq

February 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay off strip

I really enjoy staying here for the following reasons: Its off the strip but still close No casino to walk through They provide you with pots, pans, dishes, etc Upgraded rooms have washer and dryer for extended stay Not far from convention center There is a little general store ubers get there fast

Yes, I recommend this property.

DomPool

February 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bon hôtel...

Tout est presque parfait...mais l'accueil et l'emplacement sont parfait... Un très bon rapport qualité prix

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coop513

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Hotel

Very clean rooms, nice hotel staff. Very nice location located very near to the strip without the strip price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snoopyheath

February 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great business nightly getaway

Rooms are very spacious and clean. Highly recommend this property for business or leisure getaway. Off the strip and very secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brad and Jill

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect accomodation for families near strip

Loved the comfortable rooms. The beds are up to usual IHG high standards. We really appreciated the shuttle service with wheelchair access. I had been diagnosed with cancer a few weeks before our stay, and had a scooter delivered to help with mobility., but the shuttle allowed us to go to Fremont Street and to places we would not have been able to go to otherwise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eweezer

February 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Off the strip

I would recommend staying here instead of being at the pricey big casino room.

Yes, I recommend this property.