WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pepe

January 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacaciones en Las Vegas

Excelente departamento signature, de otra categoría con respecto al complejo en si. Muy buen personal de bar/comedor, y buena comida. No logre entender como tienen fuentes generadoras de ruido por falta de mantenimiento dentro de un complejo vacacional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve5715

January 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A lot of deferred maintenance

Overall satisfied with the stay, but a lot of things that would prevent me from coming back. Had to have maintenance come repair an inoperable drain plug in bath tub. The Dishwasher didn't work either, so I ended up having to do all dishes by hand.

First time Visitor

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property but avoid the sale session

The room was clean and roomy. Need to make hot water run faster in the morning. Must avoid the sale session. I spent over 2 hours and the sale rep and manager kept me there even though I told them I was sick and needed to go back to my room to take my medication at about 1.5 hour into the session. They could tell I was really sick, yet they only wanted to close the sale and kept pushing the payment options at me. It was unprofessional and left a really bad impression.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sadly Disappointed

January 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Did Not Meet Holiday Inn Standards

The first room we were checked in to was filthy - the floors hadn't been swept or mopped/cleaned or vacuumed. It appeared the bed linens hadn't been changed either. We were given another room which was only slightly better - at least the bed sheets had been changed. For this to be a Vacation Club property with guests invited to solicitations for this and other Holiday Inn Vacation Club properties, you would expect the property and rooms to be immaculate. Why would I buy anything that looked like what I stayed in?

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott

January 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden Gem

Just off the strip this is a great place to retreat to when you're 'Vegas'd Out'. Loaded with amenities, it feels like a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack G

January 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Fantastic property and room was awesome for rate paid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deep

January 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Too much noise

Too much noise - fridges, air conditioner

Yes, I recommend this property.

Murty

January 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay

Good stay with the nice location.. not crowded and bear to the downtown

Yes, I recommend this property.

Displeased Guest

January 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Front desk staff were great. The layout of the apartments are definitely better compared to ones offered at other hotel brands.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris S

January 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly surprised

Normally stay in one of the big hotels so wasn’t sure what to expect. The apartment (which is what it was, I was expecting a room) was very nice indeed. Clean, large and welcoming. Very nice lounge with large TV, fireplace with real flame fire, and a balcony. Great kitchen with all facilities, including utility room. Large double fridge, microwave, full ovens and hob. Exceptionally well equipped, absolutely everything you could possible want. Better equipped than my home literally. Very nice large bedroom, great bathroom and shower. Only small issue was the stairs. Overall very nice indeed.

Yes, I recommend this property.