We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,291 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tea Win

September 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

clean and comfortable

Great service from the whole team Abbie, Sandy and Manager

Yes, I recommend this property.

paul

September 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large rooms next to beach

The hotel is next to the beach and has a nice bar and grill next to it.The rooms are large and very clean.The hotel staff are nice and very helpfull.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beautifulbrown

September 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very relaxing

Very relaxing and clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. Loved the location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Waco

September 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!

Excellent. Great location and staff. Relaxing experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maccccccc

September 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loud all night Elevator Noise

The Place was very clean but the Elevator Noise was Horrible. All Night long it went on and off. No sleep what so ever! Room rented for business purpose which thru me off bad the next day!

SIng73

September 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice quick getaway

Great location on the beach. Nice balcony view of pool area. Store area could use a few more items like phone chargers. The ceiling fan in the bedroom was full of dust and the same with the light fixture in the bathroom. Other than that we loved are stay and plan on coming back in the near future

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

September 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place!

We try to visit Galveston twice a year. We love staying at this location. The staff is great. Sandi always gets us in a good spot. Very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MichaelG

September 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston Resort

You get what you pay for. Other Holiday Inns at Galveston are less expensive but this one offers more. The beach is a few steps away and you don't have to cross the road to get there. The pool and rooms are clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. The rooms are 1- or 2-bedroom suites that include a full kitchen. This place is away from the main Galveston Seawall tourist area but only a short drive to take advantage of Seawall amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Betty97

September 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Front desk ladies are so nice and welcoming! Room was small but clean and worked for one night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rosie

September 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best experience

Very nice hotel and beach if you are ready for a getaway close to home this is the spot! 10 out of 10 would recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.