We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,237 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Colby

June 23, 2019

Nice get-away

Because it’s a little further down the island, this resort is perfect to take the family to and not be among the hoards of people that Galveston brings every summer. My only request would be for them to get a hotel shuttle, since driving down the Seawall can get hectic in peak hours.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darin77

June 15, 2019

Dirty bed skirts

I normally love staying here because of the cleanliness and responsive of the staff. I was very disappointed, no one cared. The front desk never apologized and maybe next year I need to spend my money elsewhere.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mike

June 17, 2019

Great Service!!!!!

We recently made our annual trip to Galveston and stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Hotel for the 3rd year in a row. And, once again we were completely satisfied with our stay! We HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jimmuller58

June 16, 2019

Weekend trip

Was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the property and friendliness of the staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Courtney

June 12, 2019

LOVE IT!!

We absolutely LOVED our stay here!!! Our flight was cancelled the day before so we arrived a day late and the staff was amazing and our room was ready when we arrived. We will be back!!!

Fort family

June 14, 2019

Family vacation

Great experience. We would defy recommend this property to anyone wanting a fulfilled family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

June 14, 2019

Great place!

It’s super clean and the staff was very friendly! Plus it’s right on the beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

sunshine

June 8, 2019

Great place to relax and unwind!

We enjoyed our stay so much! All the staff were friendly and helpful and the access to the beach was awesome!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KCD5

June 9, 2019

Great location.

Loved the access to the beach and the view of the ocean from our room. The beautiful pool was a nice feature!

Linda

May 26, 2019

My stay

Location and service was great Stayed here before and will continue to stay We just had a few minor problems Bed was hard,lint on ceilings by ceiling fans Other than that everything was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.