We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shawn

February 10, 2019

Favorite

My favorite place to stay in Galveston. Sits on beach with balconies and kitchen. We went to local seafood store on cold day and bought shrimp and crab, then went back and made gumbo..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reynr

February 8, 2019

Great property

Our seat was great! Room was clean, I enjoyed staying here and enjoying the view from our room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abraun

February 5, 2019

Great pool

The pool and hot tub were great. Beach access was very convenient. Nice staff. Clean appearance. Comfortable bed. Room could use updating. Overall, it was a comfortable stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ericwhite2

January 27, 2019

A little gem

This hotel is down a bit from the main drag but still close enough to run to Walmart if you need. It is away from most things and so all you hear is the gulf. Great place to either sit in the beach or swim in their pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RonM

January 25, 2019

Great Room & Service

Sandy welcomed us to this hotel and gave us suggestions for the area since we were new to Galveston. The suite had a great layout with a nice view of the Gulf. Unfortunately, this week in January was to cold to enjoy sitting out on the balcony. The weather did warm up enough for walking on the beach. We enjoyed a great meal at one of the restaurants that Sandy recommended. We definitely want to return when the weather is a little warmer. We are looking forward to another warm welcome from Sandy and the other staff members of this great hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sknivac

January 29, 2019

Needed getaway

Our stay here was amazing and everything we were looking for. Pictures of Hotels aren’t always the same in person but this place was nicer in person and the ocean view was amazing, our only complaint was we had to leave. We will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lswen68

January 27, 2019

Galveston

I would not reccomend this. Not at all worth the points or the money.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Guyh

January 27, 2019

Little Heaven on Earth

From the time we arrived to the time we left the entire experience was just brilliant- the staff were friendly, place was clean and bright.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aglr0104

January 20, 2019

awesome

room was beautiful and view of beach was amazing. loved how spacious room was and seperate bath tub and nice shower. neighbors were kinda noisy and pool was a tad dirty. overall, enjoyed my stay and will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kdubya

January 19, 2019

Quiet

Enjoyed the quiet stay and the fact that we were right on the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.