We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,385 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chris

March 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Water front view

This hotel was perfect for me and the kids! It was close enough to downtown but still felt private. There was a private laundry room, the room was very clean, ever appliance and kitchen need you could think of, the view was gorgeous, and overall had a great time! The only negative was that the activities that the receptionist got the kids excited about weren’t actually at the hotel we were staying at but instead another hotel and weren’t explained that until we tried to do the activity so we missed it. But other than that I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

driedl

March 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing property!

Clean spacious condos with clean pool/ huge jacuzzi tub And great beach access with a family friendly beach bar n grill at the end of the boardwalk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juan

March 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Great customer service the staff was always friendly and willing to help with anything. A lot of smiling faces.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Golilocks

March 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just Right - Goldilocks

The stay was perfect. The campu was clean and quiet. The staff was professional and friendly. The amenities were great - lots of towels were available, toiletries, well stocked kitchen with appliances, dishes and cutlery, including a corkscrew. Lots of parking and lighting at night. It was a great value that came with a perfect view of the ocean. Yep! It was just right.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blinky

March 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Location in Galveston

Our visit at this Hotel was amazing and all you need to bring is your bathing suit, they have everything you could possibly need for your stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating for your every need. Store and nice restaurants are close by and your right on the beach. I have been to this location many times and have never been disappointed in their services.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nelson5860

March 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Limpieza

El hotel mas limpio hasta ahora que he visitado. Con holiday inn y los y Sirver lakes resorts

Yes, I recommend this property.

bcate

March 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston

Great place for long term stay/vacation with full kitchen

Bmcgee

March 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff

Friendly and helpful staff, loved the view from our room of the beach and pool area. Very peaceful and relaxing to hear the waves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Just us

February 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed it!

Even with colder than normal weather and fog 2 out of 3 days. Excellent room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lynn

February 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It's Okay

I think this property was damaged a couple years ago, the grounds have been repaired but the ground floor of the building has pipes and insulation hanging loose and is very offputting. The pool area and walk to the beach are beautiful and well kept. The suite we had was pretty sad. It felt like there was the very very barest minimum put into the decor and amenities. One coffee packet/filter, salt/pepper shakers the size of the tip of my thumb. No art, no rugs,,,just nothing, made me feel unappreciated as a guest,,,we stayed 2 nights, one day and it was okay for that, but I don't think I'd stay longer,,,just so " we only do what we Have to" feeling about it !!

Yes, I recommend this property.