We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fireman Ed

April 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay...

Jani, at the resort desk, was GREAT to work with. She was able to take care of our vacation preferences. Also, the resort location was quiet and very relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jim R

April 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for Beach Therapy

My wife and I really enjoyed everything about the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jclaxton40

April 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly staff and great location

The staff was very accommodating throughout the whole process! Went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay! The amenities were fantastic and the resort was super clean!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ericandtammi

April 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax and enjoy!

Shani and Sandy at front desk are truly awesome! I wish every hotel had people like them! Super nice! Our stay was short, but we really enjoyed it. Nice pool, well kept, and nice location on beach. We will definitely return. Hopefully soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

joe7traveler

April 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay and service

It was an excellent stay and the beach view was very nice. Pool was very clean

Chicago60605

April 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

First visit to Galveston. Very happy with our stay. We really liked the direct access to the beach. We didn't want to cross a busy road with our little kids to get to the beach- like you have to do with most of the other Galveston hotels. Nice kitchen. Great pool and hot tub.

Yes, I recommend this property.

msT53

April 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would stay again

Staff was excellent and very nice. Rooms were very clean. Grounds were nice. Pool noise could get a little loud but with the views from the balcony it's an easy trade off.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Saddle dazzle

April 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel, clean and very good for couples or families

Great hotel. Quiet location. Great pool. Good beds. Pillows could be bigger.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gk114

April 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston

I love the location of the hotel. Beach access is the best. The bed was very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B in Texas

April 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service!

We enjoyed our stay. It was great to be able to walk right out to the beach. Sandy helped us check in and she was wonderful. We were helped several times by various staff members with questions and everyone was willing to help and very friendly. We even ran into maintenance men and they we're also friendly and willing to answer a question if we had one. We liked having the laundry available at our room. The hot tub was hot which you do not always get everywhere so we were thankful for that. We will book here again, it was a great stay. There were many things for kids to do. Basketball, volleyball and a nice pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.