We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

wildcatmom

February 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love it

Right on the beach. Low noise area and not crowded, yet not far from town. They have restrooms by the pool area so you don't have to go back into the room. This place is really great for the price. You are getting a condo on the beach. Have been here several times and I will continue to do so.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diana1

February 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

birthday gift to me

The Front Desk Staff knew it was my birthday and wished me a happy birthday - that it very personal to me. When I told them the only thing I wanted for my birthday was to see the sun rise on the beach, they made sure to put me in an East facing room - wow! and what a sun rise it was!

kmarlow

February 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beachfront and Great Location

Resort is directly on the beach and is close to restaurants and activities on the Seawall. We have stayed multiple times and each stay has been very good. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful and the units are always clean. We highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessika123

February 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly Staff

Staff were super friendly and willing to help with any needs! Definitely recommend this location!

Yes, I recommend this property.

redneckgrl88

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and friendly

Everything was nice. Staff wad extremely friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

February 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary Night

Me and my wife spent the night there for our anniversary and enjoyed our stay. Nice view upgrade as well. Will definitely stay again if I’m ever in Galveston

Yes, I recommend this property.

Northwoodsman

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AWESOME!!! THATS ALL I CAN SAY!

Very comfortable rooms, very quiet! I did not hear anyone from other rooms! Will definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

afrederick713

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I'd do it again

Although the weather caused nearly everything that I had planned for my trip, the hotel provided a great sense of comfort. Unfortunately, I had to spend majority of my time a the resort but, I would definitely do it again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

HEather

January 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

We really enjoyed this hotel. It gave our family the space we needed and an opportunity to take an advantage of all the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jodott2

January 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property!

We had a great experience. We had friends staying a few miles down the road. I needed more dishes so we could make an Italian dinner and the staff was quick to accommodate. Very clean! Would definitely stay here again! Seriously impressed by the check in manager. She was very thoughtful and kind!

Yes, I recommend this property.