We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jrichardson

March 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation!

This was a family Spring Break vacation. This property was exactly what we wanted for the family and it was exactly what was represented online. Very clean, friendly staff, and good location. I only wish the weather had been better. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

starmine1122

February 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

バルコニーからのメキシコ湾の眺望

バルコニーからメキシコ湾とビーチが一望でき、大変良い眺めでした。スタッフの対応は親切で、特に問題はありませんでした。 客室内は清潔でした。水回りに関して、ジャグジーがありましたがジェットバスのようなノズルがあったものの、どうやら機能しておらず少しがっかりしました。 全体的には満足しており、また機会があれば泊まりたいと思っています。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherry

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and amenities.

The rooms were big and had a great balcony view of the ocean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

R_Judy

February 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pre Cruise Stay

This was our 2nd time staying here. I can't say enough about their amazing staff. A truly great place to decompress!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vezz

March 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay.

The view from our room was amazing. Our room was clean and neat when we got to it. The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen area in our room was clean. We used the washer and dryer in the room and they both worked welll and got our clothes clean. The staff wa amazing and was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen58

March 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pull out couch next to the refridgerator

Advice for future guest-do not get a room next to the pool. Very loud. Get a room facing the east side of the beach as close to the beach as possible. Do not get a 1 bedroom couch if you are going to have 3 people. Get a room with a king size bed. Then your couch will not be in the kitchen. On the positive side, this is a great hotel in Galveston. It is right on the beach so you can walk to the beach, spend the day on the beach or go spend the day at the pool facing the beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keudakat

March 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kitchenette well supplied and great views, beach access,

The kitchenette has all supplies for cooking almost any meal. We prepared a birthday feast. The balcony looked out over the pool towards the beach. I really like that the resort is ON the beach. The pool and hottub were so nice and clean. The water was perfect for a warm day in February. The villa has tall ceilings and fans, with warm paint schemes. It was very homey. The staff was so helpful and nice. We really enjoyed our stay. Our 2 year old keeps asking to "go to the room" he had a really good time, the resort is family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jharris0602

February 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston Getaway

My family and I had a lovely 2 day getaway in Galveston. This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Vacation Club and I felt like it was a great value and truly enjoyed my time and the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donny

February 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for off season get-away.

enjoyed being in a quite, stress free and well maintained facility operated by well mannered and caring staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

merryroca

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and great facility

Loved our stay and had all what we needed. The only delta was the floor of our kitchen and bathroom didn't seem so clean. It looked dirty and glad me had socks (btw, they where black after walking for just 5 min so we can tell it just didn't looked dirty, it was definitely super dirty). However, there were so many positive things that this didn't really impacted our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.