WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Noni

December 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful place to stay

13 family members met here for our Christmas and we all loved it!

Robert

December 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation paradise

Enjoyed all of the facilities we used. Would like to try dinning on our next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

psa1200cxw

December 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another Holiday Inn drop the Ball

I would not recommend this resort to anybody, First the front desk were among the best we have experienced, then it is downhill from here After we got done with the checking in we went to our villa or should I say rundown apartment room (that is what they look like) when we got into the room we found that it was dirty, we could smell cigarette smoke in our room like someone was smoking when we open the door to the porch we were hit with a strong smoke smell (found a ash tray full of cigarette along with energy drink can with ) not clean, the microwave also not clean, we had to clean the room before staying in it, Yes I went to the front desk and talk with the manager on duty and explained to him what the issue with the room was and showed him pictures of the condition of the room (he did ask if he could send someone to clean the room which I already did) other than that an saying he was sorry for the condition of the room (cannot work with sorry) did not solved the issue. Then we went to the 90 minute presentation for timeshare got the same results from all the sales personal also,, (why would I but into something like this) I know that all the Holiday Inns are like this It would be nice to hear we are sorry for the inconvenience here we will put half you points back into your account or something like that

No, I do not recommend this property.

Worm

December 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort

This was a nice resort with lots of amenities. Pools, golf course, tennis, basketball, workout room, game room and other things. The rooms were clean and nice as expected. I would like to visit this place again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goober

December 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Resort

Great place to stay in Branson. Clean great amenities! A grocery store across the street and a wonderful pizza place. Close by the Landing and downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shailesh

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Jacuzzi and Interiors

Amazing experience, pleasant interiors and amazing Jacuzzi experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hill

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The room

The rooms are very big nice to take your family to something like that

Yes, I recommend this property.

h20uandme

December 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely rooms, great stay!

The rooms amenities and service from the front desk were among the best we have experienced in our travels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMallow

December 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Spacious Rooms

We stayed in a double suite, which was more than the two of us needed on this trip. Plenty of space, with full size couch, loveseat, and dining table in the living area of the main suite. Having a washer/dryer in the main suite was a nice plus also. The bed was comfortable. We didn't notice any noise from other guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bucket list.

December 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Satisfied!

Had a wonderful family weekend getaway! Will be back and telling others