WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ConcernedIHGmember

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Terrible place to stay

I do not recommend this resort it has not been updated since at least the mid-eighties! We booked a non-refundable trip through IHG and would have left had we been able to get our money back. The room we were checked into was still actively under maintenance. One bedroom the breaker was shut off and the fan was in pieces. They sent maintenance out to correct it. The condo also smelled. After maintenance left we were getting around and were looking for the kitchen trashcan. We found it under the sink full of garbage. I took a picture and stopped at the front to speak to a manager. Kristen I believe was her name she was blond. She assured me that she would send housekeeping out and reclean everything and change all the bedding. We went into town for about an hour came back and it smelled clean however housekeeping did not change the sheets. So i called to the front yet again to get them to correct it. They sent housekeeping out again yet again with out bedding to change and the finally changed the bedding. The first night we woke up and the room that could be closed off from the main condo was 80 degrees even though it had a separate control from the main condo. When we started cooking breakfast the next morning we found a drawer full of crumbs it was in the drawer to the right of the stove. At checkout I spoke with a lady and she promised that Todd the manager would call me. Guess who never called??? Do not waste your money or time on this out of dated nasty IHG establishment. The staff apparently are aware of it unacceptable rooms otherwise I would have received a return call. I have never stayed at an IHG property that was nasty!

No, I do not recommend this property.

nightingale

November 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great rooms

We were in town for 3 nights and loved having the extra room for our family at an affordable price. I felt like the Holiday Inn "touch" was there, in finding everything up to the standards I expect when staying with them, and is the reason why we choose to stay at IHG properties. We were not disappointed and very much enjoyed our stay, will plan to stay again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bubba

November 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Place

Not a bad place to hang out at all. Especially the villa rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Swillow

November 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!

We stayed here for a mini vacation. It was a great value. The villa was a good size. We enjoyed watching deer from our balcony. The bathrooms were great. The kitchen was clean. We had plenty of towels!! The indoor pool is huge! My kids loved it. The downsides.. the pillows were not great, take your own. Also if you are planning to use the pull out bed in the sofa take your own blanket. The one they give you to use is very thin. We will definitely go back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pastor 15

October 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Time Share

IHG offered us a chance to live in a time share. we listened to the offer. We determined that that kind of accommodations is not for us. We prefer the Holiday Inn Express.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bekameka

November 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

Problem started at check in. It took 20 minutes to find my reservation (even with my email confirmation). The villa did have a nice layout. The toilet was not clean. I called and asked for it to be cleaned, but it was no better when they left. I’ll just say there was no attention to “detail”. There were hairs in the bathtub and in the bed, so I had to change the bedding. The cable in 2/3 of the bedrooms did not work.

Cindy

October 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

sub standard housekeeping services

definitely needs help knowing what clean is! we took the shower curtain down due to mold on it. just not alot of attention to detail. I think the worst part was the smell of cigarette smoke, when we were told this was a non smoking room!

No, I do not recommend this property.

LittleAmyHawk

October 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice experience

We stayed in a 2 bedroom resort in the Chairman’s Fairway rooms. They were very nice and spacious. Would definitely stay here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JayandTracy

October 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson stay

Room was clean. Grounds were clean and tidy. Needed better directions to where Office located and better directions from staff on where our building was located. Would have like daily maid service, at least a vacuum of room every couple of days Very nice room. Plenty of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

It's the Berry's

October 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Condo.

The facilities were outstanding. Very comfortable living area and the deck overlooked a beautiful mountainside.

Yes, I recommend this property.