We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(703 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Peter

August 6, 2018

Great Stay in Vermont

Comfortable bed and great service. Nice Hiking and Swimming. Visited lakes and kayaked the Connecticut River -A terrific time was had by all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

July 29, 2018

Vt bike fest stay

Great accommodations fitness center and pool Stop is courteous amenities are great only downfall is limited phone use and internet

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wild Turkey

August 5, 2018

Nice place. Quiet but no cell service

Nice hotel nestled in the woods of Mt Ascutney. Nice suites and staff was friendly. I was up for the 2018 RAGNAR Trail relay on Fri-Sat. The friendly receptionist let me park at the hotel on Fri night too even though Imy reservation was for Sat only. Very nice of them to do that and helped me out big time seeing that a lot of people were stuck in the event’s grass parking lot due to All the rain that weekend. Only disappointment was — No cell service at all with Verizon. AT

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caitlin

July 29, 2018

Great stay

Stayed for a weekend and had a great relaxing time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

July 29, 2018

Mtn Bike Festival stay

Wonderful place to stay. Loved being able to play ping pong and pool. Only recommendation is that they need to offer indoor bike storage on the main floor...even if it means giving up a room. It was a pain to carefully bring 6 bikes into our unit. Also an outdoor hose would be good to wash off the bikes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monty crew

July 23, 2018

Lovely weekend getaway

I highly recommend this place. There’s not close to things to do. It’s quite a drive to do things but I really enjoyed it. Make sure you bring food for you and your family. We love this place and will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peter

July 27, 2018

Great location

Beautiful and peaceful location, great place to decompress!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flowers

July 25, 2018

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

The same as above.the same as above. It is quiet and relaxing. It would be better if it were a pet friendly resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uber Ray

July 24, 2018

Front Desk

Very friendly and helpful. No elevator to rooms not very clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jack0513

July 15, 2018

Great might stay

Overall a great place to stay. Front desk employees were very helpful Clare, Dakota and one other young lady at check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.