We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(703 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kimmie

June 26, 2018

Half marathon

Visiting the area toi do a series iof half marathons. Great location! Spacious rooms, stocked kitchen, 3 bathrooms!

Yes, I recommend this property.

david2222222

June 25, 2018

Mount Ascutney

Place is in top notch condition inside and out. Staff is very accommodating and friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

RAD24

June 15, 2018

Tremendous

Great room, nice wooded view from the balcony, knowledgeable staff, a fitness center that is a whole building, plenty of parking, and flawless internet performance

Yes, I recommend this property.

JEG/NSB

June 12, 2018

Great find!

Awesome stay! You drive thru these long winding country roads and all of a sudden this amazing Resort emerges.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J hill

June 11, 2018

Great space for extended family

Stayed for my daughters graduation at Dartmouth college (35 minute drive) We had a great time in our 3bed/bath villa. It was huge. We were able to entertain our group and friends in another villa for dinner with plenty of space. Overall a good place to stay if you need lots of space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoadWarrior8000

May 28, 2018

Family vacation

Great hotel. Great stay. Loved the pool and staff was very helpful. Will come again.

Diane

May 28, 2018

Beautiful Resort

This resort is one of Holiday Inn's best. Very clean, comfortable beds, beautiful resort, tons of activities for a family and exceptional staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vincent

May 28, 2018

Family time

the purpose of my visit was to send some quality time with my children and grandchildren. The facility was extremely supportive of this purpose. there were activities that suited each generation separately. Everyone could do what they wished and reunite around a meal or activity

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little Miss NYC

May 28, 2018

My favorite Memorial Weekend Vacation Spot

We always go here for Memorial Weekend because it’s a nice break from NYC. Quite a drive (5hrs or more) including traffic but the moment we get here, it’s like we’re in a totally different place. It’s so relaxing and it’s a good time to see some greenery. There’s a price chopper grocery store 10 minutes away from the property so you can pretty much get everything you need. I didn’t like the sponge and dishwashing liquid they provided so i’d probably buy that at price chopper next time. Other than that, stay was super amazing! I’d love to come back!! Also, internet sucks! But i guess that’s what makes it a great vacation, right?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cheese guy

May 22, 2018

great for a group

We were a specialty food store staff visiting cheese makers and dairies. Rooms with multiple bedrooms, baths, a real dining area, and a real kitchen were super comfortable for the group to debrief with plenty of elbow room. Mount Ascutney is also a beautiful area in Vermont.

Yes, I recommend this property.