We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(730 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Caitlin

July 29, 2018

Great stay

Stayed for a weekend and had a great relaxing time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

July 29, 2018

Mtn Bike Festival stay

Wonderful place to stay. Loved being able to play ping pong and pool. Only recommendation is that they need to offer indoor bike storage on the main floor...even if it means giving up a room. It was a pain to carefully bring 6 bikes into our unit. Also an outdoor hose would be good to wash off the bikes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monty crew

July 23, 2018

Lovely weekend getaway

I highly recommend this place. There’s not close to things to do. It’s quite a drive to do things but I really enjoyed it. Make sure you bring food for you and your family. We love this place and will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peter

July 27, 2018

Great location

Beautiful and peaceful location, great place to decompress!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flowers

July 25, 2018

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

The same as above.the same as above. It is quiet and relaxing. It would be better if it were a pet friendly resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uber Ray

July 24, 2018

Front Desk

Very friendly and helpful. No elevator to rooms not very clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jack0513

July 15, 2018

Great might stay

Overall a great place to stay. Front desk employees were very helpful Clare, Dakota and one other young lady at check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bolo

July 14, 2018

Holiday InnResort

Fantastic hotel with great location,very good service.Very good facilities with 2 swimming pools one indoor and outdoor Olimpic size,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jord(o)n

July 13, 2018

Front desk staff and housekeeping

Dakota treats us very well every time we arrive and does everything over her expectations to make sure we are very satisfied with our stay. Housekeeping does very well the room is always in tip top shape with all toiletries and ect...

Kccc

June 19, 2018

Excellent room, very spacious

Love the spacious Villa but wish the outdoor pool was closer. The restaurant was convenient. Staff was friendly. No later check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.