We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(730 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dave

July 23, 2017

Great resort

Wonderful facility. Peaceful. Quiet country setting. Spacious suite with fully equipped kitchen. Helpful staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anita

July 28, 2017

Not clean

Beds were not comfortable. Sofa was stained and dirty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DLA13

July 25, 2017

Wonderful

I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn to family and friends. Its a beautiful place for a get away. weather you are alone or with someone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 27, 2017

Happily surprised

We were surprised by the value for dollars paid and very satisfied.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackid

July 12, 2017

Very Happy

Comfortable, many things to do, loved the back with the grills and fire pit the bacon at the hotel restaurant was Devine!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bostonian

July 19, 2017

Great Vermont location. Quiet and clean.

Lovely resort at the base of Mt Ascutney. Plenty of trails out the back door for mountain biking and hiking/running. 2 and 3 bedroom suites are very spacious and well maintained, great for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DK01

July 22, 2017

Great place but

There was no staff at the front desk after 11 to deal with issues. So much about the resort was great but someone should be available. We needed bedding for the sleeper sofa and could only reach a security guard. He didn't have access to things and could only find a single sheet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wolfeyc213

July 20, 2017

Beautiful Place

My room was excellent and the staff were great. Only complaint was that it was hard to find a signal on my phone. I heard the restaurant is good but unfortunately it was closed both nights of my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

July 19, 2017

Bedroom change

Front desk immediately answered our request to change our loft bedroom to a bedroom attached to livungroom. The staff had the attached room cleaned and made up for us within a short time. Very happy with our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lenny412

July 16, 2017

our special stay

figuring this wasn't just an ordinary get away for my fiancé and I the resort did not disappoint. this was our 2nd visit here and we will be back for new years 2018. my fiancé (now my wife) and I were married here on july 14th. the months planning and the little details were just perfect. the staff made it all happen and flow nicely. the resorts grounds are always impeccable and ofcourse the backdrop of ascutney mountain is to die for. very satisfied with our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.