We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(760 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mas1

August 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun and relaxing

Relaxing vacation. The kids enjoyed all the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christopher

August 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Very nice staff, great floor plan, plenty to do with the family, and what a beautiful Holiday Inn Club Vacations Hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SusanV

August 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and Spacious

We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa. It was spacious, beautiful, and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ribman

August 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cozy Place

My wife and I were on are first real honeymoon having been married 50 years and staying here on are trip was great we would love to go back and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

August 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Wonderful Destination

We were amazed at the beauty and extent of this resort. As soon as we walked in to register, we were greeted as family. The staffing at this resort are the right people, properly trained, and led by a great leader. The accommodations of our villa, were above and beyond all expectations. We are so happy to have had this opportunity. An added bonus, is being able to delight in sharing these memories with all of our family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mbelle

August 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceptional Service

Very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were helpful and accommodating! Fun resort! I would definitely go back and I would recommend this resort to others!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MattyS

August 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and relaxing

I had a great time staying at the Mount Ascutney Resort. The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and the grounds were well maintained. The atmosphere was very good. I would definitely recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amanda

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wedding Venue

We had nothing, but good things to say about the staff and venue for our wedding. We would come back and stay at Acutney Mountain Resort anytime!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Murray

August 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mt Ascutney Family Fun

Other than the inadequate internet service, the overall stay was a marvel and we all liked the room and the restaurant. The fire pit was enjoyed too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

August 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Magic in the Mountains

Good time had by all with excellent weather for the week

Yes, I recommend this property.