WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dexter

August 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not pleased

I feel very disappointed the reason I came their was for my anniversary of 24 years it was not what I wanted it to be.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Paolo

August 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bueno hotel y ubicación, pero pobre la limpieza

Pobre la limpieza de los baños, cortinas de ducha con moho

Sean Florida

August 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Over the top

Very relaxing and the best resort. As I IHG member I recieved a email from Orange lake resort and sent in a 5 star review

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sean Florida

August 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome summer vacation

Wonderful experience from beginning to end cant wait to come back !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hjin

August 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Extra fees for many amenities

I was disappointed that there were extra fees for so many amenities even an innertube for the lazy river. Pools were nice. Plenty of restaurants but they were all over priced.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Roselie

August 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay!

Awesome resort, great for all ages! Never a dull moment, something for everyone to do and near Disney World!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pinky

August 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A fun place with lots to do.

Love it at Orange Lakes in FL. I am an owner and I rent also if I do not want to use my points. I have stayed several times and will be coming back. So much to do at this resort and I love the restaurants, especially the Breeze restaurant. The staff is friendly and every time I have visited the staff members have a conversation with my husbsnd and I. This last time I visited-- I enjoyed their happy hour with food--and their breakfast is amazing. All is fresh and a great price. I did not want to check out. Would have liked to stay longer. Coming back again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Majoliz

August 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing stay

Excellent hotel with awesome facilities for the entire family. Friendly and attentive staff who are also knowledgeable about the area. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again when in Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex-ORLANDO, FL

August 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Great rooms and amenities. Pool is, ok. Really dislike that they charge extra to make use of tubes at lazy river, Mimi golf, inflatable water slide.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A quality stay

My husband and I stayed with our daughter and her 5-year old son and our 12 year old grand daughter from Wyoming - we stayed in the lazy river area - we much enjoyed all the amenities