WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jsm7

August 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Good Family Resort

Had a great weekend with the family and facilities are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laly

August 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recomiendo Orange Lake Resort

Nuestra estancia fue excelente, es un lugar muy hermoso y tranquilo como para ir en familia, cuando viajamos es seguro que nos hospedamos ahi. Lo recomiendo es un resort completo

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

August 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots to do

Had a great time, lots of activities for the kids. Lazy river and pools were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gaby

August 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for families

I loved that check in was super easy and quick. I arrived at 12 midnight and kids were tired. I loved the lazy river and my kids too. Pool was always cleaned.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robbin

August 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family birthday vacation

Totally enjoyed our stay. Wish to return next year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My experience

Overall was great. There was something going on at 1am in room next door and hall. Crying,yelling,banging,drunk people which woke me up. Other than that was great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cash

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good environment

I enjoyed my time with the location and environment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Campbell

July 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Customer review

There customer service was very poor none of the workers kno anything pertaining there job is either they dnt kno are they jus screw ur acc up and over charge u was my worst experience with them I will never recommend them to anyone are go back there again. I wish I could’ve gotten my money bk for the 4 nights I stayed there are a voucher for another location

Rich

July 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

outstanding

This place is a dream come true until you return back to your home the fantasy ends

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flako1855

July 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Change the pool chairs

Change the pool chairs very outdate ! . .

Yes, I recommend this property.