We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,786 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JH2003FL

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Condo was not cleaned - dead cockroaches...and live!

This was the most disturbing stay I have had at an IHG property. It cost me 40,000 points per night and I was expecting a clean unit. There were cobwebs, hair in the bed, dirty dishes, dead cockroaches, and live cockroaches! Blood stains on sheets too. Very disappointed. Had to swap rooms due to the bug problem. Next room was more of the same...dead cockroaches in the corners of the room. I get this is FL, I live here, but vacuum!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Candis

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SECURITY NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

The place is beautiful. So many amenities. We had a 3 bedroom villa that was perfect until it was bed time and someone decided to have a party. We called security and they came beating on our door with a flashlight. He scared my Grand daughter.. He wanted me to tell him where the noise was coming from. I didn't know. I told him he could come in and listen and he said no. He was very rude. I had to call them 2-3 more times but it didn't help. On checking out the front desk said you should have asked for the security manager. Who knows to ask for that??? I asked her for a refund on Saturday night since we didn't sleep. She said no I can only do a discount. I won't be going back Too much rude.

sanjeevjain69

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome family stay

Amazing stay at this awesome resort. Perfect family vacation. Resort is wonderful. Rooms are excellent. Inside the room the amenities are superb including the kitchen and dining area. They have given a big sit out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Funtraveler

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice vacations, pools and hotel clean and beautiful

Tbe only little things: floors in kitchen and bathroom not too clean, i dont understand why they charge extra to go in the lazy river to give you just a floaty. Everything else is excellent in the resort. Staff is friendly and pite, pools are fun and beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Truck

December 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice facility..easy check-in that was hassle free.

Great stay that was peaceful and quiet. Check-in was easy and didn't get hassled to participate in other activities or promotional seminars. Thanks for a nice week.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disney vacationers

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney vacationers

Great location and clean. Short distance to Disney parks and lots of restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. Nice pools and lots of events to go to while at the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miiiiiiii

December 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

This place is good if you are here for more than a week, if not just stay at a regular hotel

Deedee

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great stay

We had a fantastic stay - fam of five and we had a beautiful bungalow. Close to all parks and amenities. We relaxed so well here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bridgetmarie75

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort!

Love staying at Orange Lake! Close proximity to Disney Parks and other amenities is a huge plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brett45

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation spot

Lots of fun for families with little kids. We have stayed here two years in a row and really enjoyed it. Safe, clean and a lot to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.