We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,787 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Aurora girl

October 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Out dated

Our unit was clean, but outdated. Owners get nothing but the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chaitu36

October 8, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Vacation Home

Awesome place for family vacation. Excellent Service and Supporting Staff. Beautiful landscape and very clean property. Built with in-house adventures sports. Thank you for making our vacation memorable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rcco345

October 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hurricane Matthew

Was there during hurricane Mathew, staff assured us that they were equipped for emergency that there was no need to leave. Was told all restaurant would remain open. When hurricane came through most employees left all restaurants closed. No one would answer phones.

No, I do not recommend this property.

lardog43

October 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great resort

great resort close to theme parks and shops and restaurants

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lillygirl831

October 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

we will DEFINITELY come here again!

This place is perfect! There isn't a bad thing to say about this place. We stayed in the 3400 block and there was a pool area right outside our building. The pool area is great. I love the fact that you can walk right into the pool instead of it starting at 3 or 4'. This was great for our one year old, but also perfect for our 6 year old. You can;t hear anything outside of the room itself, which was gorgeous. I loved the fact that our room had two doors separating the living area to the bedroom area, which created a quieter environment for our little one to nap in. Guest services provided us with a crib and a high chair free of charge. We actually stayed during hurricane Matthew. We never lost power and the grounds were all cleaned up as soon as they possibly could be. The staff is great...the whole area is great. I can;t say enough wonderful things about this place. We'll definitely come back for more fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

77rudy

September 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfortable

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn At Orange Lake Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ShaiedaP

September 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay from sept 16-22

This is my second time at this resort the resort itself is beautiful the rooms are even better. The management needs a little refresher on customer service I had a problem with my privacy during my stay, that was the only problem. I don t know if the systems were messed up but random people kept popping in my room also in my moms room they kept calling to see if someone was calling about a stove and no one called the funny thing is they were calling my room in the morning too so it was making me feel like people were checking if we were in the room or not because right after the call security popped up at my door randomly it was weird.. But when I called after it happen 2 times back to back the young lady I want to say her name was Jennifer She really lacked customer service. I was literally asking her to be compassionate. She tried to buy me with one day passes that we didn't even need because we had took the tour that evening and became owners with ING and the guy comped us with many one day passes. It was just funny I really didn't like it and mostly it had my mom spooked out. The resort sells itself. River Isalnd is Bomb they just need to raise the water in there all the adults are scrapping there feet and legs in there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mrberm

September 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a bad resort

Good overall stay and a fun resort well worth the price for what is paid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Siobhan4

September 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort, reasonable prices.

Orange Lake Resort was a pleasant surprise - it couldn't have been nicer! We rented the Villa and it had all you would need for a long stay, very clean and all the supplies. Many pools to choose from and things to do. Close to all the Disney parks too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

adgmjj

September 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots to do.

Room was a little dated. A little mold in the bath room tile grout. Very spacious rooms with full kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.