WarningWest Village Arcade closed for renovation between 2/26 and 3/12. May reopen sooner.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,790 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

3crazyboysmom

July 22, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent choice

This was our second stay at Orange Lake and highly recommend it. The villas are very well kept and the grounds are beautiful. There is so much for the kids to do you never have to leave the resort if you don't want to. The only thing is that they charge a daily fee for tube rental to use the lazy river which I feel should be included in your room rate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sbkliggy

July 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great overall resort

We love all the amenities that this resort has to offer. The service is amazing and all the staff are extremely nice. Our only complaint were the mattresses, which dipped way down in the middle. We can't wait to come back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

fja496

July 21, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pretty good

Beds were terrible. My son broke his face almost laying out on one bed while the other bed had huge uncomfortable grooves. Biggest complaint is when brought to there attention it was like talking to a used car salesman (say what you wanna hear with excuses disguised as answers). River island is awesome. Timeshare purchasers are suckers.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tlo75

July 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great mini vacation

I was a former employee of orange lake resorts and while employed there I never had the experience of staying there. Now I wish I would have as the atmosphere and staff are the greatest. I will most definitely will be coming back for a another stay soon and recommend this resort or any of olcc resorts

Yes, I recommend this property.

L-crew

July 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family stay

Excellent value for family with kids. Spacious suite/condo rooms, fun pools. Did I mention they passed out free beer to us in a long check-in line? I probably can't promise that to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dancergirl71

July 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience!

We had friends visiting America for the first time. They loved the whole experience at the villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

loriann1

July 18, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kitchen, Pool and Ping Pong

Pans to scamble eggs not non stick and would recommend plastic spatula. Lazy river not very clean and need more than one ping pong table, did not get to use it at all with all the tounaments ans closed when the kids room closed due to theft of paddles?

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort and Accommodations

This was my third time staying at Orange Lake Resort. It was a great experience as always. Excellent amenities, accommodations, and atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone. The only thing that could use improvement is the food at the on-site restaurants. It is below average in my opinion.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Piek

July 17, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

This is a family resort for all ages.we will be again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lady72

July 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this resort. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We had a wonderful view of the golf course. The staff were kind and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.