We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(375 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ThePeddler1

November 7, 2014

Like you dream of.

I have stayed in many beachfront resorts and motels and this one makes it right near the top of the list. I stayed off season so the rate was unbelievably low. The unit I stayed in had absolutely everything needed for a nice stay. It was all first class. I will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rollem1

November 6, 2014

Fantastic location

We stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was fantastic for four adults and a two year old. The position was perfect being right on the beach but a quieter section so great for our two year old to play. The staff were excellent and I couldn't recommend this highly enough as a perfect holiday location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

shteeve

November 2, 2014

Panama City

Great place to stay. would highly recommend to anyone interested in a beach vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bpeas9

October 31, 2014

COME BACK SOON

The staff and accommodations here were to our satisfaction. With a great proximity to the beach and moments from the great places that PCB has to offer we will certainly be back again and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Yes, I recommend this property.

richredfatboy

October 19, 2014

Loving Panama City Beach!

I DID NOT want to come home! The condo was soooo nice and clean. Decorated very pretty! LOVED the master bath! The view was to die for and the staff was super nice! I honestly love Holiday Inn Club Vacations!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

pauly87

October 12, 2014

Vacation

This place is amazing. I was on the 5th floor and the view was awesome. Rooms were clean and the whole place was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

COUPLE GETAWAY

October 7, 2014

NICE ROOM WITH GREAT VIEWS

OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, CLEAN,AND HAD A BEAUTIFUL VIEW. IT EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. NO CLEANING SERVICES DURING STAY WHICH WAS FINE WITH US.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2014_Panama_City

October 5, 2014

good for family

We had a great time enjoying the beach and a truly spectacular sunset from the balcony. The room was large and clean. Kitchen is well-equipped. There is a grocery store nearby. The pool was heated. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not operational but overall it was a good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Great choice of stay

September 28, 2014

Great relaxing vacation

Had a great vacation. Room was very nice and had all we needed. Love that you provided pool towels and lots of them! Everything was well taken care of in the room, except the jets in the tub in masterbath did not work. Would have loved that. The pool was really nice...a little cool this time of year but very very clean. Love the music playing!! Great access to the beach and ocean. Kept well. We saw manterey and dolphins galore from our balcony, more than I've ever seen before. Really enjoyed watching them. Would stay again. This was our second stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jln12

September 22, 2014

family getaway

The hotel was very nice and quiet. Its a great place to stay to get away from all the activity. But, the floors are so filthy we had to go by our own products to clean them. The front desk clerk just brushed off our request to have it cleaned.