We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Greastay

December 31, 2014

Great Resort

Recently stayed at this resort, outstanding facility and staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cheezeit

December 26, 2014

A condo stay with no resort fees!!

We decided to rent a one bedroom villa in Panama City Beach for Christmas. I was shocked to find a place so cheap with no resort fees. The villa was very nicely laid out. Had a great gulf front view. I loved having a full kitchen, living room and dining area. The jacuzzi tub in the bathroom was nice and big. The only complaint I had was that the bed was rather hard for us. Other than that I would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scout80

December 26, 2014

Fabulous value and location!!

Absolutely wonderful location on the beach at Panama City. I highly recommend this property and we are returning in the spring. The location, setting, and service were impeccable!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BMurp76

December 27, 2014

Exceptional Stay

Had a great time staying at this resort. The hotel staff were exceptionally professional and courteous and willing to accommodate any needs at a moments notice. Not sure of "Peak" time rates but the "off peak" rates were very reasonable. Each villa has a balcony overlooking the beach which enhances the overall experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

December 24, 2014

Excellent , super excellent.

We are very happy. Nothing to complain . Front desk staff are very professional . Thanks Pam ( Pamela ) & kitty.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breg

December 14, 2014

Great place to relax and unwind

This resort is very nice and perfect for a relaxing getaway. I loved that the windows opened so we could hear the surf at night. The beds were very comfortable and hearing the waves just made for an excellent sleeping experience. We love the area and will definitely stay at this resort again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

crbburn

December 7, 2014

Prime Spot!

Location has rooms facing the beach, heated outdoor pool and hot tub, about 1/2 a mile from prime shopping and great restaurants, stylish and clean suites with ample kitchen appliances and utensils.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bryan W H

November 30, 2014

Great place for a family

On the beach, warm pool, great hot tub...what more do you want? We had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tabatha12

December 2, 2014

Comfortable room

It was our first time to stay at a Club Vacation Hotel. We enjoyed it very much. The room was excellent with view of Gulf from Balcony. Beautiful, We will come again for sure. We did have problem with check in time. We didn't have but 1 day to stay and we could not check in until 4:00 in afternoon and check out at 10:00 the next morning. Does not give much time. Need to consider changing check in time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John C.

November 17, 2014

Excellent beach location and view

This location is excellent with a great mall beign a 15 minunte walk or a 5 minute drive. The rooms are excellent with a lot of features including a nice living room, nice dining room, and a nice kitchen plus the bedroom and bathroom. The accomodations are well decorated and match the beautiful beach view.

Yes, I recommend this property.