We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(390 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

John C.

November 17, 2014

Excellent beach location and view

This location is excellent with a great mall beign a 15 minunte walk or a 5 minute drive. The rooms are excellent with a lot of features including a nice living room, nice dining room, and a nice kitchen plus the bedroom and bathroom. The accomodations are well decorated and match the beautiful beach view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Felecia36

November 16, 2014

Exceptional views

Hotel was exceptionally clean! Exceptional breathtaking views, dynamic customer service, home away from home destination! Exceptional staff! Reasonable pricing!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill B 14

November 11, 2014

Great part of the beach to be!

Well worth the money! Great end of the beach to be at. Quite, yet close enough to everything. Private balcony facing the beach is terrific! Could use a little upgrade on elevator. Thought it was weird that you have to rent chairs from a company to sit on the beach, but I guess all the hotels do that. But overall was just a great place to stay with all the staff being VERY NICE!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jo1966

November 9, 2014

Great staff; convenient to attractions; great rooms

The two desk personnel we had were great at recommending area eating facilities and both were very friendly. Rooms were well furnished, clean and had a great view of the ocean/beach and pool areas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rosie59

November 14, 2014

Awesome Hotel

We had a wonderful still at this hotel by the beach with beautiful views and didn't have to go to far to see it... I will recommended this Holiday Inn Club to all who ask... The staff were friendly and very helpful...

Yes, I recommend this property.

ThePeddler1

November 7, 2014

Like you dream of.

I have stayed in many beachfront resorts and motels and this one makes it right near the top of the list. I stayed off season so the rate was unbelievably low. The unit I stayed in had absolutely everything needed for a nice stay. It was all first class. I will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rollem1

November 6, 2014

Fantastic location

We stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was fantastic for four adults and a two year old. The position was perfect being right on the beach but a quieter section so great for our two year old to play. The staff were excellent and I couldn't recommend this highly enough as a perfect holiday location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

shteeve

November 2, 2014

Panama City

Great place to stay. would highly recommend to anyone interested in a beach vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bpeas9

October 31, 2014

COME BACK SOON

The staff and accommodations here were to our satisfaction. With a great proximity to the beach and moments from the great places that PCB has to offer we will certainly be back again and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Yes, I recommend this property.

richredfatboy

October 19, 2014

Loving Panama City Beach!

I DID NOT want to come home! The condo was soooo nice and clean. Decorated very pretty! LOVED the master bath! The view was to die for and the staff was super nice! I honestly love Holiday Inn Club Vacations!!

Yes, I recommend this property.