We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(375 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

VaneH

September 28, 2014

Very Bad Experience

Inconveniences since day one of our stay, now at home and we are having issues with billing since we were charged wrong. Very bad response from management team.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joyanna21

September 28, 2014

comfortable bed and great service

I had a great time . Really nice villa and great beach area. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen was stocked well with dishes and other needed items. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BethAnn01

September 14, 2014

Great Location

Relatively small property - 5 stories - with a nice, uncrowded slice of beach and convenient parking. Only a few blocks from Pier Park restaurants and shopping. Very spacious full kitchen and living room with a small balcony with a great view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kerbear

September 6, 2014

Very nice room for price!

We enjoyed our stay at this resort. Even though we stayed here during off season, the price was still very reasonable for the room we received. The bed was very comfortable and the other furniture too. It had very spacious rooms. The location of the property was a plus to with restaurants across the street. The property was also very clean. We will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Harley96

September 3, 2014

Friendly and accomodating staff

We arrived early and they took our phone number and called us when our room was ready! The room was extremely clean, well stocked in the kitchen with every thing. Plenty of Towels (most places just give you two or three)also included multiple pool towels. We will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gulf coast seekers

August 26, 2014

Well stocked kitchen

I based my choice of this place because it was not a high rise with 30 floors, and all the reviews I read, there were no major complaints. Some of the reviews I read for other places had nightmare experiences which made me nervous of the place I was going to choose. After staying here, I certainly would come back. The living area was great and comfortable. So much better than just being in a hotel since we had sofa's, tables and a terrific view. Since I do cook, the kitchen area was well stocked with good quality equipment! I didn't have to go and buy anything to use in the kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TheFunnyDanes

August 10, 2014

Great place, fantastisk and Well-equipped appartements, slow elevator

Really great place, will definately stay here again if in the area as everything was great apart from extremely slow elevator.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason77

August 15, 2014

Nice & Affordable

I had the pleasure of staying here the week of Aug 11, 2014. This was our 2nd stay. Definitely recommend this to all Panama City Beach vacationers. We had a family emergency come up at the end of our stay, and the hospitality showed by the staff and customer service will not be forgotten. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Va travelers

August 14, 2014

our trip

We have spent our vacation at this hotel for the past 2 years and have had the best service and the best hospitality that anyone could ask for..we recommend this hotel to anyone..The rooms are well supplied and clean..we will be staying here again in the very near future..

Yes, I recommend this property.

DAVIDSFLA

August 13, 2014

Star+ Reccomendation

This property was EXACTLY as advertised. Nothing disappointing at all. If the builder had just put 2 elevators instead of 1 this property would be PERFECT. But the 1 was adequate. Staff friendly & Professional. I thought the property was brand new but was years old. Will stay there again if the opportunity arises.

Yes, I recommend this property.