We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

CocoDeRoro

March 9, 2014

Beautiful and spacious

Nice spacious rooms with lots of upgrades!! The kitchen and living room rocked! Gorgeous view from the balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

shica

March 16, 2014

Great service and nice view

Holiday Inn Club Vacation is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very helpful in any way possible. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This place has an awesome view. I would definitely book here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lorie714

February 17, 2014

A Little Surprise Tucked in among the Big Resorts

This is really a great place for travelers, families, 50 somethings, etc. If all of the units are the same - there are only 36....ours was 2 bedroom 2 bath with full kitchen and living areas. We walked to the pier it's so close. Shopping, eating, stores, movies, etc are all a very short drive or walk. We were there in off season, but the roads were good and the noise level was good. The pool was heated. The walk to the beach is REALLY steps...down a short ramp - very nice! Water was outstanding - view - amazing. The staff was very pleasant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dp51

February 5, 2014

Great location

Absolutely fabulous property! The room was unbelievably comfortable, and clean. Spotless! The staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable! I was there on business, will return when I can enjoy the beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TampaPeggyB

December 18, 2013

Wintery Night on Panama City Beach

We arrived thinking our reservation was at the Holiday Inn down the beach. Instead I had made the reservation at a Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort. The resort was very nice but we were staying only one night on a way home. At my request the front desk person attempted to get us moved to the other Holiday Inn Resort so we would have access to a restaurant on property. She was very nice and tried her best to get us to where we thought we wanted to be. After trying for several minutes, I told her we would stay at the Club Resort. It turned out to be a FANTASTIC stay! The unit was beautiful and roomy. It was very clean and well furnished. We ended up going to the market down the street to get dinner which we had in front of the flat screen TV in the unit. It was a very cozy night. I would love to go back when we had more time to stay there for a few days to a week. Although it was cold and windy and we didn't venture out the beach, it looked lovely. The pool looked great too. I would highly recommend this Club Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy371

January 26, 2014

Fantastic vacation

We had a wonderful weekend. The resort is comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful. The views are fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mjpsmith

January 5, 2014

Very Impressed

We were very impressed with our stay and would stay again!! The only complaint I have is the rates are way to high for the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Super Todd

December 30, 2013

Great place to stay

Great place! Clean property! Great location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChiTownMario

December 29, 2013

Winter Getaway

This was a last minute trip to escape the cold weather of the midwest and couldn't have been more satisfied. The location is excellent, the unit was very clean and the property was well maintained. I will for sure come back (during warmer months) next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Latigo57

December 29, 2013

Outstanding ! !

First let me say that I am not one to give out 5 star ratings, but this property truly deserves it. The location, layout, comfort, decorating, this place is truly top notch . . We will definately be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.