We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(378 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kaye

September 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable and relaxing

It was awesome. The bed was very comfortable, and the patio was my favorite part being able to look out at the lake.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neki W.

September 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Needs Improving

The overall upkeep of the property needs to be better. Power washing of the outside is badly needed. Painting and repairs in the rooms are needed. The rooms need to be sprayed for bugs and insects.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jordan930

September 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Great for both family get always or couple retreats. Overall great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queenbee

August 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Please stay here you won’t be disappointed. Thanks for my time can’t wait to come again need another weekend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doubleman

September 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Avoid this if you can

Great location was more that ruined with the poor amenities and staff problem solving response. The rooms need a serious upgrade and none of them are ADA compatible.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tracy

August 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Nice clean and secluded cabins. The 3 swimming pools are nice alongside the mini golf. The security was good . The people that checked me in were very friendly and efficient. The property itself was beautiful. We evacuated for the hurricane so this was a good surprise.We will come stay here in the near future. God Bless this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tapa

August 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful experience

This is a wonderful hidden gem. I would stay here again but bring my grandkids to enjoy all it has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EAM2

August 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely room

Great views. Spacious cabin. Great room for family getaway or time away with friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawnna

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice space

Overall it was a great stay, but the balconies need to be pressure washed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jam55

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful facilities

Great place to stay. Well maintained and great prices. I always felt safe and welcomed. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Would totally recommend and I am ready to plan my next trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.