We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

HARV

October 25, 2017

TERRIBLE MATTRESS

See prior comments re mattress and jacuzzi . THE MATTRESS WAS HORRIBLE. HAD TO RESORT TO COUCH 2ND AND 3RD NIGHTS.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travis

October 22, 2017

Great family atmosphere

Kids had a blast in the water park and easy access to downtown

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack

October 13, 2017

Great Stay

Excellent location. Water park and activities center are great for kids. Spacious room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RPSJR138

September 24, 2017

Great place to stay!

Took my family to the resort for the weekend in Gatlinburg. We have stayed at the resort twice and loved it can’t wait to go back! The staff was very friendly and helpful. God bless them!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Firerider

September 21, 2017

Incredible room!

Though we only stayed for a short time. We will definitely be back. We had an incredible view of the Gatlinburg area!! Our room was more than what we expected. I truly forgot it was a suite! We will be back for sure and stay longer! Not enough time to truly enjoy all the amenities that the property has to offer! An incredible stay all around!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlie

September 28, 2017

Good vacation

We had a great time, but would make some recommendations... There is not a DVD player in the room and there should be. The bed was too soft, and gave me a backache, although it was fine for my wife. Overall while nice, the property seemed a little dated and could use sprucing up. Overall we had a great trip, and we became property owners! So we will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edensmom

September 17, 2017

Loved it

The hotel was very clean. Staff members were friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ahud

September 17, 2017

Time share

Had a great stay, room was great and clean. Staff was very nice. Only thing I didn't like was when we were getting our parking paper for the car the employee went right into trying to book us for a time share meeting. To me that was being deceitful. We didn't come to buy a time share. We came to vacation. That was the only problem we had with our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Claire18

September 8, 2017

Comfortable villa

We enjoyed the 2 bedroom villa, for one night. Unfortunately the property was booked completely and we couldn't extend our stay. Thanks IHG, you never fail us!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blaze2099

September 8, 2017

Smoky mountain stay

Excellent resort. If I make it there again I will definitely stay here

Yes, I recommend this property.