We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

June 5, 2016

In Gatlinburg , so walking the strip was esy

Room was nice, beds comfortable , well equipped. Staff was friendly and front desk were very informed and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KateA2013

June 9, 2016

Amazing Service in the Smokies

I can honestly say that my experience here in the smokies has to be the very best customer service I have ever received in my life. We were avid travelers before we had kids and this was our first vacation with 2 kids (22 month old and 3 month old) and let me tell you the day before we left I was seriously rethinking the 10 hour drive from Chicago to the Smokies. It was my husbands 40th birthday though, so I knew we had a now or never type of situation to get us traveling again. I was so happy to find this property so close to the park, where we had the extra room for the kids to run around, a kitchenette for meals when we didn't want to go out, and pool that my daughter loved! Don Ward and his team went above and beyond for my husband's birthday tracking down a very specific birthday gift that we can't find up here! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We will be back :) and we will send all our extended family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CatMaster

May 26, 2016

Great location and terrific rooms!

Beautiful room. Lots of towels. Comfortable beds. Nice kitchen utensils. My only complaint is that the outdoor hot tub wasn't working and the water in the outdoor pool seemed a bit murky. Location is within walking distance of many restaurants and shops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wonder woman II

May 29, 2016

Location, location, location -plans for expansion

We have stayed at this location 5 or 6 times and would not consider any other hotel in the future. The additional 3 and 4 bedroom units now under construction and other plans for expansion will be another reason to stay at this hotel for future visits.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jetta

April 26, 2016

Great place to stay.

This resort is convenient to downtown Gatlinburg and access to the national park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Megs88

May 13, 2016

LOVED

Loved this awesome place. Awesome atmosphere! Will definitely go back to this place for vacation. Nice and close to downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jmjsae

May 22, 2016

Disappointed in bed/Service Good/Room Clean

Really disappointed in the beds. Service was good. A lot of construction going on. After that is complete I would say the resort would be better put together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ross0061

May 6, 2016

Quiet stay

We stayed three nights and had a great time. The room was large and had a great view. The hotel was under construction, but was not bothered by noise. We left the car at the hotel and walked everywhere. Had a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Team Manning

May 12, 2016

Beautiful rooms with a great view!

We stay at this resort each season. The winters are comforting with the gas fireplace. The spring/summer season is perfect with all the freshly bloomed flowers and the roar of the river. The fall is spectacular with the leaves bursting with color. This resort is perfectly located. We plan on coming back year after year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alley 2

May 9, 2016

Relaxing Time in the Smokies

Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable, left me wanting to stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.