We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ronbo2528

February 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful night

Very nice people and comfortable stay.. the facility was clean. The room was clean. It felt very homey

Yes, I recommend this property.

I dont have one

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great staff clean beds and facilities I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a good time and a great hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.

NFMS

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All Stars

I enjoyed my stay with a wonderful price and I did not have enough time to enjoy, but I found hair in the showers and hair all over the sofa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A.S.

January 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

5 star

Beautiful resort and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Great location. Clean and safe environment

Yes, I recommend this property.

Net77

February 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic property!

Everything is 1st class at this property. That is why I was back for my 3rd year in a row. The only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BlueKnight56

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice rooms

We love staying here.. Everything in our opinion was 5 stars.. Just need to update the tvs..lol

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norm

January 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Myrtle beach

Very nice stay Don’t like having to write such a long review. More upgrades would be nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsMee

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet, convenient with lovely staff.

Staff is friendly and welcoming. Even had someone offer to help take my luggage in when he saw me struggle with an unruly suitcase. Everything was in order and very clean. And QUIET, QUIET, QUIET!! We have stayed her before and now after this visit, we will certainly be staying again during the warmer months to use up all the great outdoor amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quantumnick

January 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation getaway

Hotel was pristine and very nice. Quite and very well reserved. Even though it was during the off season, it was very well maintained and the staff was awesome. Looking forward to staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MariA

January 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Very good place to unwind with ur love ones . Easy to find the hotel. The resort is near the bars , restaurant and grocery store .