We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(909 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Net77

February 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic property!

Everything is 1st class at this property. That is why I was back for my 3rd year in a row. The only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BlueKnight56

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice rooms

We love staying here.. Everything in our opinion was 5 stars.. Just need to update the tvs..lol

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norm

January 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Myrtle beach

Very nice stay Don’t like having to write such a long review. More upgrades would be nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsMee

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet, convenient with lovely staff.

Staff is friendly and welcoming. Even had someone offer to help take my luggage in when he saw me struggle with an unruly suitcase. Everything was in order and very clean. And QUIET, QUIET, QUIET!! We have stayed her before and now after this visit, we will certainly be staying again during the warmer months to use up all the great outdoor amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quantumnick

January 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation getaway

Hotel was pristine and very nice. Quite and very well reserved. Even though it was during the off season, it was very well maintained and the staff was awesome. Looking forward to staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MariA

January 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Very good place to unwind with ur love ones . Easy to find the hotel. The resort is near the bars , restaurant and grocery store .

kkrohn

January 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent staff

The staff at the front desk were awesome. We made them aware of some issues and they handled it quickly. The 1 bedroom villa was totally awesome. It is well worth the price. I would recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe414

December 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and clean room.

Very nice, staff members and very clean room and bathrooms I like the gated community and the parking. The location was excellent in reference to to the beach and other activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kbr1

January 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Satisfied

This is an ideal location and an excellent property. It is close to the strip but still is peaceful and quiet. Great family destination.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Faith15

December 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen

Was a lovely, quite and comfortable stay, will come back again and I would recommend South beach Resort to family and friends