We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Diane

March 18, 2018

Comfortable room

It was easy to check in. There was plenty of parking. Had no problems with the wifi. Bed was very comfortable and the room itself had lots of room to move around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jojo/Pop

March 15, 2018

Wonderful stay

Clean beautiful room and grounds the staff was awesome , ! We had our grandchildren with us, they loved their stay as well. We will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaB

March 15, 2018

Awesome vacation

Holiday Inn is a must stay. Cleanliness is perfection, amenities are plentiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stein

March 14, 2018

Could hear a pin drop...in the next building.

The resort was nice, but it could use some insulation in the walls. I could hear almost every conversation my neighbors were having. Some decided to party until 5 am. The security staff handled the situation. Between blenders, TVs, garbage disposals, showers, flushing toilets, leaf blowers, airplanes, and loud talkers, didn’t sleep well.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wendys

March 6, 2018

Beautiful resort, very confortable

This was our second stay here, this time in a one bedroom unit, first time 2 bedroom . Both times extremely satisfied . Very spacious , comfortable units. Great location . Look forward to our next stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

March 11, 2018

Mb stay ihg

2 thumbs up. Great lication. Front desk very friendly.

Doadiek

March 9, 2018

Great family resort

What turned us off was that you charged us $30 for not coming to your time share presentation. It was presented to me at check in but when I told my husband about it, he didn't want to do it. I called as soon as I got to the room and canceled. We felt pressured to come which is exactly why he didn't want to go to the presentation in the first place, we've done them before... The point is, we come and spend our hard earned money to come here to relax and you're going to charge US more money to go to your presentation and then penalize us for not wanting to go?! You didn't do that last year. I guess that's how you get people to go!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jeffwj

March 6, 2018

Great kitchen

Kitchen was well laid out and very well appointed with all of the common items necessary for cooking light meals. Also, plenty of service ware available for a family. The room was very well decorated and the cleanliness was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MJ305

February 15, 2018

GREAT!

Loved the area. Saw the One show at the Alabama Theater. Highly recommend Aspen Grill and the Melting Pot for dining. Broadway has some nice things to see and do and the boardwalk was nice too. Stayed for valentines, was able to arrange with management to set flowers and champagne in the room prior to arrival. Beware of the timeshare sharks...they are everywhere in this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fedyboi34

February 25, 2018

Great service clean rooms

I really enjoy the comfort of my room.. The staff was super friendly an very helpful. I will always stay at your resort when I'm in town.. I rate my stay a perfect 10.

Yes, I recommend this property.