We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(870 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Teeme

April 23, 2017

Rooms Not Ready

When I got there to the hotel, my room was not ready. Everyone who was checking in at the hotel, their rooms were not ready. Check out is at 10am and check in is 4pm. This is enough time if you have adequate staff to clean rooms for check in at 4pm. This was unacceptable customer service for any hotel. People have been traveling long distances or flew in from other distances and their rooms were not ready. A gentlemen behind me in line was upset just as I was about room not being ready at check in. I checked into my room at 5:15pm but my credit card was debited two-three weeks prior to check-in for a deposit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

None

April 23, 2017

Great getaway

I had a wonderful time staying at the resort with my two best friends. It was a perfect environment for us to relax and unwind. I would have liked an option for twin beds in the second bedroom so that one of us did not have to use the pullout couch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mm1234

April 22, 2017

Mary

Clean nice amenities plentiful of room away from the crowds

Yes, I recommend this property.

Derek2014

April 22, 2017

Great vacation spot

My family enjoyed staying at this location. We have traveled to Myrtle Beach for years and stayed at many locations, and this was our top pick. We worried that being south would have its issues with entertainment, but the quiet gated area was perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel Agent Dee

April 18, 2017

Second Visit and More to Come

We truly enjoyed our stay here and we have vowed to make this our Spring Break Vacation spot. I am a travel agent and will recommend this resort to customers without hesitation. I could actually be a walking billboard for Holiday Inn Club Vacations!

Yes, I recommend this property.

plunkett

April 10, 2017

Great location nad comfort

Have stayed here 4 or 5 times now and obviously come back because we like the service,location,cleanliness and value. My only "complaint"on this trip was that pool maintenance limited the pool space availability to the smaller of the pools for a resort with a large population; and since staff told us the work hadn't been completed in the expected time frame perhaps some type of compensation should have been given.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DDom

April 9, 2017

Awesome place

Love the time we spent here. Everything was clean, the staff was great, and it was better than we expected!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Klott

April 2, 2017

Pleasantries

Great resort! Nice room spacious really need a family but loves it! Wish it was on the ocean side though

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tricia

April 9, 2017

Love this place

Planning on staying there every time I come. Hate construction was going on. When everything is done it's going to look beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

puddin jr

March 31, 2017

vacation

excellent room, very clean, comfortable bed. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back to same place if in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.