We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

tanya48

June 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

probably not again

The staff at front desk seemed too busy to answer questions. When I asked about a shuttle to the airport they kept telling me that I had to schedule, which I did but they were just not friendly. The shuttle driver was so so sweet and very accommodating to where I needed to go.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Memorial Day Traveler

June 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

We enjoyed the fully equipped 2 BR Villa, on-site amenities and shuttle service across the street to the beach. Will definitely return to South Beach Resort. We had a great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

HappyLife68

May 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent beach vacation resort

This is an awesome Myrtle Beach Resort. Extremely clean and family friendly. Brand new waterpark was awesome. Beach shuttle was great. Room was beautiful and clean. We could have stayed at the resort and never left to go anywhere else. Poolside gas grills for cooking out. Full kitchen in room. The location is fabulous. Very south end of Myrtle Beach away from traffic but close enough if you want to drive to attractions and shopping. I will not stay anywhere else at Myrtle Beach. South Beach is the place for my family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blessed76

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Experience

Stayed at the hotel with family... they enjoyed the resort so much, they became owners!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Great if you stay in the "owners quarters" completely unsatisfactory otherwise. Waste of money.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abbie

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Clean rooms and pools. friendly and knowlegable staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

susana37

May 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

servicio excelente

las pisinas son fantasticas a mis hijas les encanto estar ahi.

Yes, I recommend this property.

htoll

May 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay

Great property but they still push to set up time share presentation. Great stay. The bar at the pool is amazing and the staff was very attentive. They need to look at the art in the room though. The anchor has a rope around it tied as a noose. Not very nice even in the south.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glossylipz

May 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome very very awesome very pleased I definitely will be coming back

Awesome definitely will be coming back I will be booking in the next future very pleased we have to stay there

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dakkota_kid72

May 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

you wont regret this choice.

For work I stay 95 nights a year in hotels. this resort has their service down right. very professional courteous made me feel if I would have an any issue it would have been addressed in timely fashion. They made great recommendations on restaurants with great food at good prices. I will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.