We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nina

May 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Awesome pool area and very clean. Easy access to everything on resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan@Jim

May 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long weekend

The resort was lacking in staff and the front desk seemed stressed out when asked questions. We enjoyed the property and the beach area. The pools were great for children and adults. We would have liked to participate in the vacation club tour but they were booked up and could not accommodate us

Yes, I recommend this property.

Russ

May 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our stay at south beach resort

Great location. Staff is great. Resort is keep really clean. Rooms are great. I highly recommend this place for a relaxing get away. Close to a lot of attractions. Beach is just a short walk away. Golf and many other thing to do close. We travel abroad and for a US resort I give it a 5

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janice

May 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very peaceful

I must say that my overall experience staying at one of these resorts was calming and peaceful (courtyard view). Lou @ the front desk was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Rooms were clean and well stocked (kitchenette) with necessary utensils

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt203

May 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Phenomenal customer service

Staff was incredibly friendly and the room was much more than I expected. I will definitely be looking into similar accommodations in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph8568

May 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort!

Everything about this resort is great! The rooms are large and comfortable, with great amenities. The resort is conveniently located right across the street from the beach and about a mile from the airport. Overall, a wonderful and relaxing place for a vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pegg

May 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

The colorful rooms the open concept makes for a great stay.We have stayed there in the past and will be happy to stay again.I would love to know when the time available for points use is the best.We always live to come to the beach and play golf and vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

JOE L

May 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

South Beach Resort

The employees were very friendly and did their jobs well! We felt very comfortable staying here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

David1

May 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

My wife and I really enjoyed taking our two little ones to stay at this resort. Very quiet atmosphere and relaxed feel was just what we were looking for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fletch25

May 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

I wish that the new pool was open. The website showed it would be done by April 1st, it was not. I wish there was a hot tub at Lagoon pool, the website shows a large hot tub but it was not.

Yes, I recommend this property.