We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(870 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

2689gtp

February 26, 2017

Weekend trip

Check in was a little slow but good Updates around the pool area in progress Area clean outside Inviting Appearance Villa well appointed

Yes, I recommend this property.

das4

February 24, 2017

felt like home

felt like home. all the people where very nice. the staff was great. the kids had a lot to do and they had fun!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

EJMF

February 17, 2017

Don't waste your money.

More 2 star than the 5 they say. Dingy. Lumpy mattress, outdoor pool not heated.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CMSgt1981

February 23, 2017

Nice Room

Convenient to south myrtle beach, nice hotel, very nice rooms, full kitchen should you want/need to cook.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DonnaTony

February 12, 2017

Room was good

Accommodations were good, just not beach access friendly. We are an older couple and had we booked this resort in the summer, we would've had to haul our things too far. For young families, should be fine but I was definitely surprised to see how far the beach access was. We wanted to walk on the beach after lunch and drove to the parking deck, only to find out that it was Coral Reefs parking deck. One of the maintenance guys let us park there since we were only staying for less than an hour. It's a nice resort for younger families for summer fun!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Greta

February 13, 2017

Comfortable bed and space,and also great service.

My full review of the resort is that it is the best to me, because it offers everything that I need and the atmosphere is great that you don't have load noise and you don,t have all the young people hanging around in the parking lot where you don't feel safe, it gives you a very safe surrounding to have a peaceful vacation for you and your family and would love to invite others so that they can experience this pleasant peaceful stay, so that they can enjoy everyday life in confort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

February 13, 2017

Not so comfortable beds

There is to much of a push to try and get members to buy more, to the point of arguments. I come to these places to relax and not be bribe into attending early morning meetings.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Golffrog

February 12, 2017

Great stay

Room was spacious. Grounds of hotel were good. Central to golf courses. Recommend highly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stratus

February 12, 2017

Overall stay

I was looking for a king size bed and an appliance is missing. I can't remember if it was a refrigerator or stove. Bit I liked it overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lil John

February 6, 2017

everything

The stay was great all around service was great would recommend to anyone who will be there

Yes, I recommend this property.