We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(571 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kennyd

July 17, 2019

Good times with small kids

Good times with small kids. Have kids under 12. There is plenty of things to do. The water park is an added cost and is a bit pricey but very fun and convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

keke

July 23, 2019

Stay

It was a good stay comfortable and peaceful. I really don't think it's necessary to write 50 words my first sentence sums up everything and how I feel

T Buck

July 16, 2019

Great stay

Very nice place in the woods. Good service and good amenities. Would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gabriel

July 13, 2019

Family Vaca

Place offers kid friendly activities. I just wish the lake activities were closer and to our lodging.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debra

July 20, 2019

Activities and front desk service

Front desk explained all the activities and facilities we can use. I didn’t realize how much we could do. The Heated pool was the best feature and the waterpark was perfect for the kids to have a break from the pool and lake. Perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

July 21, 2019

Sandy Mitchell

I highly recommend this place. Lots of activities for everyone. Had a wonderful time tie-dying t-shirts. Wanted to do the hay ride but the tractor was broken.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Building Relationships

July 15, 2019

Great beds

The villages is a great location to get away, unplug and relax. We prefer the grande villa rooms when we stay at this location and for the price I expect to see the rooms in better condition.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chopz

July 19, 2019

1st Timer

Almost like the website but better. Great price for the villa. I had a 2 br 2 ba with a full kitchen, jacuzzi hotub, fireplace, flat screens in every room, back deck, grill at your disposal, everything you need is there except for food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laverne

July 14, 2019

Summer Fun

Enjoyed everything!! Can't wait to come again. This was an awesome experience I will never forget. Looking forward to next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BusyMom05

July 14, 2019

Great room and family fun

Overall our experience was a great one. We were only there for a weekend with our 4 kids, but it was just enough to hook us in and make us want to come back! The only thing i would have changed is the check-in process. There were 3 desk clerks and 4/5 of us in line. I was at the front of the line and still waited 45 minutes. My check-in only took 5 minutes....so why the 45 minute wait?? Other than that, we loved everything about it!

Yes, I recommend this property.